Contact Us

A Pet Friendly Vacation

Travel Virginia with your furry companion at your side and an inspected and approved inn at your service.
    KESWICK, VA, July 20, 2012 /24-7PressRelease/ -- "Dogs feel very strongly that they should always go with you in the car, in case the need should arise for them to bark violently at nothing right in your ear."
-Dave Barry

Do you ever feel guilty going on vacation while your poor pet is left behind in the "real world?" After all, pets need some rest and relaxation, too, especially since they lead such stressful lives. (Hey, running around and playing all day is hard work!) We can help ease your guilt and add an extra bit of fun on your next getaway with our pet friendly B&Bs. Grab Sparky's chew toys, gather up Fido's treats, and take your furry companion on a vacation that you'll both enjoy.
(Some of these B&Bs even offer Pet Specials and Packages that include goodies like homemade dog treats.)

"Visit wonderful parks and explore miles of trails together. Go for a swim during the summer, and romp in the snow in the winter. Sleep well knowing your dog is by your side." -BBAV

Mark Addy Inn, Nellysford, VA (http://www.mark-addy.com/)
Holladay House, Orange, VA (http://holladayhousebandb.com/)
Marl Inn B&B, Yorktown, VA (http://www.marlinnbandb.com/)
Fox Hill B&B, Fairfield, VA (http://www.foxhillbb.com/)
Mayhurst Inn, Orange, VA (http://www.mayhurstinn.com/)
Corner Stone Farm, Clarksville, VA (http://www.cornerstonefarm.net/)
1882 Colonial Manor Inn, Onancock, VA (http://www.colonialmanorinn.com/)
Harmony Hill Bed and Breakfast, Arrington, VA (http://www.harmony-hill.com/)
Inn on Poplar Hill, Orange, VA (http://innonpoplarhill.com/)
Oak Grove Plantation B&B, South Boston, VA (http://oakgroveplantation.com/)
Applewood Inn & Llama Trekking, Lexington, VA (http://www.applewoodbb.com/)
Clay Corner Inn, Blacksburg, VA (http://www.claycorner.com/bandbblacksburgva)
Middleton Inn, Washington, VA (http://www.middletoninn.com/)
Hummingbird Inn, Goshen, VA (http://hummingbirdinn.com/)
The Quarters, Charlottesville, VA (http://www.va-guesthouses.com/private.php?accommodation=The%20Quarters)
Iris Inn Bed & Breakfast, Waynesboro, VA (http://www.irisinn.com/)
Richard Johnston Inn, Fredericksburg, VA (http://www.therichardjohnstoninn.com/)

The Bed and Breakfast Association of Virginia is an organization committed to the Travel Industry and our goals are to support our member Bed and Breakfast Inns throughout Virginia.


# # #

Read more Press Releases from Tara Stoll:


Contact Information


Tara Stoll
B&B Association of Virginia

Keswick, Virginia
Untied States
Voice: 1-888-660-2228
E-Mail: Email Us Here
Website: Visit Our Website

Like This Story?


I like it! 0

Disclaimer


If you have any questions regarding information in this press release, please contact the person listed in the contact module of this page. Please do not attempt to contact 24-7 Press Release Newswire. We are unable to assist you with any information regarding this release. 24-7 Press Release Newswire disclaims any content contained in this press release. Please see our complete Terms of Service disclaimer for more information.