Contact Us

FindLaw Webcast Helps Attorneys Build Their Practice Online

Jeff Raizner, a partner in the Houston law firm Doyle Raizner LLP, will co-host a FindLaw webcast on legal marketing and how lawyers can build a strong, distinctive, client-generating brand online.
    HOUSTON, TX, November 30, 2010 /24-7PressRelease/ -- On Tuesday, December 7th attorney Jeff Raizner, a partner in the Houston law firm Doyle Raizner LLP, will co-host a FindLaw webcast on legal marketing and how lawyers can build a strong, distinctive, client-generating brand online.

The complimentary one-hour webcast, titled Beyond The Basics: Best Practices for Building Your Law Firm Online, is designed for attorneys who have a website but want to improve their Internet marketing and differentiate themselves from the competition. Attendees will get the information they need to effectively compete online in a challenging business environment and see an improved return on their Internet investment.

Click here to register for the 12 p.m. EST/11 a.m. CST/10 a.m. MST/9 a.m. PST time slot:
https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=reg ... e=register

Click here to register for the 4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST/2 p.m. MST/1 p.m. PST time slot:
https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=reg ... e=register

Raizner and co-host Kim Singer, a FindLaw Senior Client Development Consultant, will also discuss how a law firm can find highly qualified prospects that fit its' specialty, and the latest trends in search engine optimization.

Jeff Raizner is a trial attorney who practices in the areas of maritime personal injury, international and transnational personal injury, and insurance bad faith. Raizner represents seaman in disputes arising in U.S. waters and around the world, as well as working people from various countries which have been injured due to the actions of U.S. companies. He also represents workers' compensation claimants who have had claims delayed and denied. Raizner is a member of the Association of Trial Lawyers of America, the Texas Trial Lawyers Association and the Houston Trial Lawyers, and was named a Rising Star and Super Lawyer by Texas Monthly. He has a B.A. from Tulane University and a J.D. from the University of Houston, where he served as an editor of the Houston Law Review.

Kim Singer is a Senior Client Development Consultant for FindLaw, a Thomson Reuters company, which is the leading provider of online marketing solutions for attorneys. She works exclusively with attorneys and law firms in the Houston area helping them effectively grow or tailor their business needs with an effective on-line presence. Her understanding of the legal marketplace on the web helps firms connect with well-qualified clients in a competitive market through their on-line marketing. Kim works with firms of all sizes to develop marketing strategies specific to their needs, goals, and budget.

The webcast will be archived at www.lawyermarketing.com/webcast for those unable to attend the live event.

Jeff Raizner
www.doyleraizner.com
1.888.571.1001

FindLaw
www.lawyermarketing.com
1.866.443.4635


# # #

Read more Press Releases from Christine Otto:


Comment on this story...

Share This Story


Email this Story

Contact Information


Christine Otto
FindLaw

Eagan, MN
USA
Voice: 651.687.5146
E-Mail: Email Us Here

Like This Story?


I like it! 0

Disclaimer


If you have any questions regarding information in this press release, please contact the person listed in the contact module of this page. Please do not attempt to contact 24-7 Press Release Newswire. We are unable to assist you with any information regarding this release. 24-7 Press Release Newswire disclaims any content contained in this press release. Please see our complete Terms of Service disclaimer for more information.