Contact Us

The Craft Star Offers Holiday Gift Giveaways Starting Black Friday Through Cyber Monday

Lean how The Craft Star can help you find handmade and vintage items for sale from artisans across the globe. Check out the Black Friday and Cyber Monday 2013 deals.
  • <strong>The Craft Star Logo</strong>

YouTube Video

Go Craft Star!

"The CraftStar was launched as a nourishing environment to help home-based businesses who make small production items to learn, grow and thrive."

    LOS ANGELES, CA, November 23, 2013 /24-7PressRelease/ -- (http://www.TheCraftStar.com) As Black Friday and Cyber Monday near and the handmade craze in America tops $90B in sales, The Craft Star is offering shoppers super coupon codes, QVC-TV-styled live sales with huge discounts - and in the spirit of giving - holiday gift product giveaways. Products on The Craft Star e-tailer which range from crushingly adorable crocheted infant bunny ear hats to precious gem stone jewelry, vintage house wares and decor, cheery fire engine truck mailboxes, customized origami-esque pinecone ornaments and customized Scrabble tile necklaces - support entrepreneurs and home-based businesses throughout the US. The Craft Star is one of the most formidable competitors to the $30B Etsy behemoth.

Anyone can enter to win the free holiday gift products, which begin to become available at 4 am Eastern time on Black Friday, November 29, 2013 on The Craft Star blog. Also on that day, a "Guide for Shoppers" will go live featuring door-buster deals in all item categories. On Cyber Monday, December 2, 2013, a giveaway valued at $20 will be featured every hour on the hour from 6 a.m. EST until 6 p.m. EST. One of Google +'s most lauded new users of the new QVC-TV-styled Live Sale technology, The Craft Star has added the following Live Sale blocks where 4 sellers will feature their products at up to 40% discount (for that day only):

Friday 11/29: 7 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. PST and 8:30 p.m. EST / 5:30 p.m. PST
Monday 12/2: 3pm EST / 12 noon PST
Monday 12/2 4:30 p.m. EST / 1:30 p.m. PST
Monday 12/2 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST

The Craft Star is an e-tailer devoted to selling handmade items, crafting supplies, and vintage products. Created by a female former entertainment executive, The Craft Star has become one of the most significant players in the $90B crafting industry in America.


# # #



Comment on this story...

Share This Story


Email this Story

Contact Information


Bethan Davies
The Craft Star

Los Angeles, California
USA
Voice: (310) 570-8033
E-Mail: Email Us Here
Website: Visit Our Website
Blog: Visit Our Blog
Follow Us:

Like This Story?


I like it! 0

Disclaimer


If you have any questions regarding information in this press release, please contact the person listed in the contact module of this page. Please do not attempt to contact 24-7 Press Release Newswire. We are unable to assist you with any information regarding this release. 24-7 Press Release Newswire disclaims any content contained in this press release. Please see our complete Terms of Service disclaimer for more information.