Contact Us

Webcast Gives Lawyers the Keys to Effective Internet Marketing

Houston attorney Jed Silverman will co-host a complimentary webcast on online marketing, the legal industry and how lawyers can use the power of the Internet to grow their practice and connect with more new clients.
    EAGAN, MN, October 21, 2010 /24-7PressRelease/ -- Three out of four Americans now use the Internet on a regular basis. On Thursday, October 28th, Houston attorney Jed Silverman will co-host a complimentary webcast on online marketing, the legal industry and how lawyers can use the power of the Internet to grow their practice and connect with more new clients.

The FindLaw webcast, titled The Basics -- Marketing Your Firm Online, will discuss the strategies a solo or small law firm can use to create a successful Internet presence that makes the most of its marketing budget in today's economic conditions.

Click here to register for the 12 p.m. EDT/11 a.m. CDT/10 a.m. MDT/9 a.m. PDT time slot:

https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=reg ... e=register

Click here to register for the 4 p.m. EDT/3 p.m. CDT/2 p.m. MDT/1 p.m. PDT time slot:

https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=reg ... e=register

Jed Silverman and co-host Keith Ronck of FindLaw also will address how consumers search for attorneys online, and provide straightforward tips and information on key topics such as site design, content and return on investment.

Jed Silverman is a Houston criminal defense attorney whose areas of practice include criminal law, DUI/DWI, white collar crimes, sex crimes, and Internet and cyberspace law. Silverman represents clients throughout Texas and in the federal system, and strives to help them on both a legal basis and, if appropriate, on a personal basis, by providing information and assistance on matters involving drug and alcohol dependency. He is a member of several professional associations including the National College for DUI Defense and the National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers, and has been voted a Super Lawyer by Texas Monthly. Silverman graduated from Texas Southern University's Thurgood Marshall School of Law and holds an undergraduate degree from Texas A&M University.

FindLaw Regional Manager Keith Ronck manages 11 client development consultants who work with attorneys throughout Texas on their Internet presence. He has over 30 years of experience in the legal industry, with the last 20 years primarily focused on technology. He graduated from the University of Oklahoma with a B.B.A. degree. FindLaw, a Thomson Reuters company, is the leading provider of online marketing solutions for attorneys.

The webcast will be archived at www.lawyermarketing.com/webcast for those unable to attend the live event.

Law Offices of Jed Silverman
www.jedsilverman.com
1.713.226.8800

FindLaw
www.lawyermarketing.com
1.866.443.4635


# # #

Read more Press Releases from Christine Otto:


Comment on this story...

Share This Story


Email this Story

Contact Information


Christine Otto
FindLaw

Eagan, MN
USA
Voice: 651.687.5146
E-Mail: Email Us Here

Like This Story?


I like it! 0

Disclaimer


If you have any questions regarding information in this press release, please contact the person listed in the contact module of this page. Please do not attempt to contact 24-7 Press Release Newswire. We are unable to assist you with any information regarding this release. 24-7 Press Release Newswire disclaims any content contained in this press release. Please see our complete Terms of Service disclaimer for more information.