Contact Us

News by Industry


2137 total news stories found.


Beyond the Boroughs National Scholarship Fund Announces Partnership with The Serena Williams Fund
Beyond the Boroughs National Scholarship Fund Announces Partnership with The Serena Williams Fund
2014-12-19 | Women's tennis champion teams up with Beyond the Boroughs to send students to college.
The New York International School Appoints Shelley Borror Jackson as Head of School
The New York International School Appoints Shelley Borror Jackson as Head of School
2014-12-17 | Manhattan's newest Upper East Side school opening in 2015 announces highly credentialed head of school to lead the Nursery through 8th Grade institution's opening.
Brooklyn Kindergarten Society's 94th Annual Yuletide Ball On Track to Break Fundraising Record
Brooklyn Kindergarten Society's 94th Annual Yuletide Ball On Track to Break Fundraising Record
2014-12-13 | Yuletide raises vital funds for the Brooklyn Kindergarten Society, a nationally-recognized provider of early childhood education to low-income children in New York City.
Christmas Gift Ideas for Fantasy Fiction Readers - Fantasy Fiction Novel 'The Birth Of Death' by Author Joseph Macolino Now Available
Christmas Gift Ideas for Fantasy Fiction Readers - Fantasy Fiction Novel 'The Birth Of Death' by Author Joseph Macolino Now Available
2014-12-10 | In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Macolino builds fantasy worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for fantasy fiction and is a perfect holiday gift for young fantasy fiction readers.
Christmas Ideas for Transitional Readers - 'The Monster That Ate My Socks' by A. J. Cosmo Now Available
Christmas Ideas for Transitional Readers - 'The Monster That Ate My Socks' by A. J. Cosmo Now Available
2014-12-10 | 'The Monster That Ate My Socks' is the blockbuster children's book now available in print in time for the 2014 Holiday Season.
New Children's ABC Book Grows with Child and Emphasizes Values
New Children's ABC Book Grows with Child and Emphasizes Values
2014-12-09 | "Mine, mine, mine!" The Alphabet Burglar is greedy and wants all the letters of the alphabet. But taking the letters has consequences to himself and others. He is forced to make a decision.
13 Year Old Diamond Doran Becomes #1 Best Seller Sharing Her Family's Journey with Cerebral Palsy
13 Year Old Diamond Doran Becomes #1 Best Seller Sharing Her Family's Journey with Cerebral Palsy
2014-12-09 | Diamond Doran is the Founder and President of Unique Butterflies Inc. a non-profit organization. UBI's mission to develop leadership skills, improve self-esteem of girls ages 11 through 17 while serving children with disabilities in the community.
School Zone Introduces Little ScholarTM Learning Tablet for Kids
School Zone Introduces Little ScholarTM Learning Tablet for Kids
2014-12-06 | Educational Tablet Offers Premium Kid-Tested, Teacher-Approved Content; Verve Pipe's Brian Vander Ark Provides the Vocals
Delphi Academy of Santa Monica Hosts the Holiday Book Reading at Barnes and Noble
Delphi Academy of Santa Monica Hosts the Holiday Book Reading at Barnes and Noble
2014-12-05 | On Friday, December 12, students from the Delphi Academy of Santa Monica will be at the Third Street Promenade Barnes and Noble. Beginning at 7pm, they will be hosting a holiday-themed storytime.
RDI Inc. Partners with the Boys and Girls Club of San Bernardino this Holiday Season
RDI Inc. Partners with the Boys and Girls Club of San Bernardino this Holiday Season
2014-12-05 | Company employees join local community to host holiday toy drive
Joy Sprouts' Innovative Technology, Beloved Garfield Character and Total Development Approach Makes Learning Unique
Joy Sprouts' Innovative Technology, Beloved Garfield Character and Total Development Approach Makes Learning Unique
2014-12-04 | Joy Sprouts is an educational app that gives preschoolers a head start on successful learning. A unique combination of the app's total development approach, world class content providers and innovative technology makes this learning unlike others.
Grandparents: The Ideal Gift for Children's Nutrition This Holiday Season
Grandparents: The Ideal Gift for Children's Nutrition This Holiday Season
2014-12-03 | 50+ Generation much more aware to take action against bad nutrition in their grandchildren.
Christian Book Author Dr. MaryAnn Diorio Refutes Claims Of A Married Jesus In The Lost Gospel
Christian Book Author Dr. MaryAnn Diorio Refutes Claims Of A Married Jesus In The Lost Gospel
2014-11-30 | The controversy surrounding the discovery of a lost gospel claiming Jesus was married hit many Internet news sites this week. Christian author Dr. MaryAnn Diorio strongly refutes these claims
Public Urged to Vote in the My School Information Design Challenge
Public Urged to Vote in the My School Information Design Challenge
2014-11-28 | Competition to help redesign state level school report cards open for public voting.
One Child Left Behind By Obama's Executive Action
One Child Left Behind By Obama's Executive Action
2014-11-24 | One little boy doesn't it know it yet, but he's been left out of the monumental executive decision on immigration made last week, which only affects a fraction of the estimated 11 million undocumented and excludes all of last year's "border children"
School Success Coaching: One On One Or Group Coaching For Students' Academic, Social, And Emotional Success As Individuals Now And As Professionals In The Future
School Success Coaching: One On One Or Group Coaching For Students' Academic, Social, And Emotional Success As Individuals Now And As Professionals In The Future
2014-11-22 | Your student will learn study skills, study habits, time and homework management, extracurricular balance, and an awareness of his or her place within the family unit. Families will learn to adjust their roles, expectations, and listening skills.
Food Allergy Musician, Educator to Develop the First Kid-Focused DVD for Schools K-6 and at Home
Food Allergy Musician, Educator to Develop the First Kid-Focused DVD for Schools K-6 and at Home
2014-11-21 | $20,000 Kickstarter campaign to enable production of sought after food allergy video.
You Can't Take Away Your Kid's Smart-phone? Here's DIY Smart Toy 'NAYO'
You Can't Take Away Your Kid's Smart-phone? Here's DIY Smart Toy 'NAYO'
2014-11-21 | "NAYO is a living 3D toy my kids makes by themselves."
If You Can't Run on the Real Circuit, Here is R-Craft!
If You Can't Run on the Real Circuit, Here is R-Craft!
2014-11-21 | Any driving lovers have imagined dashing on a circuit in a well-tuned sports car. But it's hard to realize for many limitations. Now, here comes R-Craft for people unable to visit a circuit in real.
Christmas Gift Ideas for Kids - Award-winning Children's Book Author Diane Mae Robinson's Pen Pieyu Adventures Series Now Available
Christmas Gift Ideas for Kids - Award-winning Children's Book Author Diane Mae Robinson's Pen Pieyu Adventures Series Now Available
2014-11-20 | Robinson's multi-award winning books, 'Sir Princess Petra,' and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent,' teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction.