Contact Us

News by Industry


2481 total news stories found.


Think Shapes Puzzle App Brings Families Together for Endless Fun And Enjoyable Challenges
Think Shapes Puzzle App Brings Families Together for Endless Fun And Enjoyable Challenges
2015-04-01 | Think Shapes was designed to enhance spatial relations and help sharpen cognitive abilities
Grey Nun Academy Celebrates Five Students Selected to Attend the 2015 National Young Leaders State Conference
Grey Nun Academy Celebrates Five Students Selected to Attend the 2015 National Young Leaders State Conference
2015-04-01 | Unique Learning Experience Teaches Critical Skills for Success in College, Career, and Life
Triangle Realtor Launches Snack Patrol
Triangle Realtor Launches Snack Patrol
2015-04-01 | Heather Petrovich knows how to distinguish herself in a crowded space with more than 80,000 Realtors throughout the Triangle. She provides healthy snacks to children and their parents at community playgrounds and parks.
Taliba Morgan Releases Children's Book "Lizzy and the Magic Coat", Combines Entertaining Story with Important Lessons
Taliba Morgan Releases Children's Book "Lizzy and the Magic Coat", Combines Entertaining Story with Important Lessons
2015-04-01 | Esteemed author Taliba Morgan, daughter of Jamaica's legendary Reggae pioneer Denroy Morgan and sister to Morgan Heritage, world-renowned Reggae band has released the whimsical children's book "Lizzy and the Magic Coat: Sweet Sweet Dreams".
NYT Best Selling Kid Author Keeps Reluctant Readers in Mind with his Get Your Name in a Book Promotion
NYT Best Selling Kid Author Keeps Reluctant Readers in Mind with his Get Your Name in a Book Promotion
2015-03-27 | Kid Author Jake Marcionette is passionate about getting other kids to read, even if they'd rather be doing anything else. You see, Jake was once a reluctant reader himself so he's combined his passions for writing and helping others into a promotion.
Grey Nun Academy Selects Deborah Kost as Head of School
Grey Nun Academy Selects Deborah Kost as Head of School
2015-03-27 | Kost Brings Expertise in Curriculum Development, the Use of Technology in Instruction, Team Building, Faculty Development, and Effective Elementary School Management
Author Les Graham Announces Release Of 'Jude's Gentle Giants', A Book About Horses That Teaches Wholesome Family Values
Author Les Graham Announces Release Of 'Jude's Gentle Giants', A Book About Horses That Teaches Wholesome Family Values
2015-03-26 | In the tradition of books like 'Where The Red Fern Grows', Graham's work presents wholesome Christian family values set against the backdrop of the relationship between a young boy and his draft horses
Sylan Learning Center Teaches LEGO Robotics at Delphi Academy of Santa Monica
Sylan Learning Center Teaches LEGO Robotics at Delphi Academy of Santa Monica
2015-03-26 | LEGO Robotics has become a successful way to provide STEM instruction to students, instructors from Sylvan Learning Center visited the local private school in early March to share their Robotics for Kids program.
New Author Donates Royalties from First-time Novel Toward Combatting Debilitating Disease that Affects Girls Almost Exclusively
New Author Donates Royalties from First-time Novel Toward Combatting Debilitating Disease that Affects Girls Almost Exclusively
2015-03-25 | Author's personal connection leads him to take action...
Enrollment is Now Open for Delphi Academy of Boston's Summer Camp and the 2015-2016 School Year.
Enrollment is Now Open for Delphi Academy of Boston's Summer Camp and the 2015-2016 School Year.
2015-03-25 | Enrollment has opened to prospective and returning families for the Delphi Academy of Boston 2015-2016 school year, as well as the 2015 Summer Camp for students age 3-12.
Innovative Online Resource Directory Now Available to Help Women Suffering from Postpartum Depression in Los Angeles County
Innovative Online Resource Directory Now Available to Help Women Suffering from Postpartum Depression in Los Angeles County
2015-03-25 | The Los Angeles County Perinatal Mental Health Task Force announced the launch of the Maternal Mental Health Resource Directory a first-of-its-kind online resource for new and expectant mothers struggling with maternal depression and anxiety.
Treetop Quest Opens A New Treetop Obstacle Course & Zip-Lining in Dunwoody, this Weekend!
Treetop Quest Opens A New Treetop Obstacle Course & Zip-Lining in Dunwoody, this Weekend!
2015-03-24 | A unique Treetop Obstacle Course and Zip-lines opens this weekend in Dunwoody, GA! This family friendly aerial adventure park counts more than 52 obstacles and 12 zip-lines. A first in Metro Atlanta!
Stuffynosestrips.com Launches New Nose Strip Product for Stuffy Noses and Enhanced Athletic Performance
Stuffynosestrips.com Launches New Nose Strip Product for Stuffy Noses and Enhanced Athletic Performance
2015-03-23 | Stuffynosestrips.com has released a range of new nose strip products to deal with stuffy noses and enhance athletic performance.
Stuart Announces Mark Salzman is 2015 Visiting Author - Acclaimed Author of Iron & Silk, Lying Awake, and True Notebooks
Stuart Announces Mark Salzman is 2015 Visiting Author - Acclaimed Author of Iron & Silk, Lying Awake, and True Notebooks
2015-03-22 | Public Reading & Book Signing Thursday, April 9, 7:00 PM
Students at the Delphi Academy of Santa Monica Celebrate the World at the School's International Fair
Students at the Delphi Academy of Santa Monica Celebrate the World at the School's International Fair
2015-03-21 | Students at the local private school formed their own United Nations on Friday, March 6th. The children studied a wide variety of countries and presented them to their peers and guests at the International Fair.
Making a Case for the Classics: An Educator's Compelling New Book, A Comic Vision of Great Constancy
Making a Case for the Classics: An Educator's Compelling New Book, A Comic Vision of Great Constancy
2015-03-20 | Alan Griesinger's new book based on his wildly popular Advanced Placement English Course that turned the town of Naples, New York into a laboratory on the value of the classics in education.
Grey Nun Academy Aligns With BLOCS to Provide Tuition Assistance to Eligible Families
Grey Nun Academy Aligns With BLOCS to Provide Tuition Assistance to Eligible Families
2015-03-20 | Corporate Tax Contributions to PA Educational Improvement Tax Credit (EITC) and Opportunity Scholarship Tax Credit (OSTC) Programs Fund Scholarships
Grey Nun Academy Seventh Grade Students Win First and Second Place in Area Math Competition Held at Holy Ghost Prep
Grey Nun Academy Seventh Grade Students Win First and Second Place in Area Math Competition Held at Holy Ghost Prep
2015-03-20 | GNA Students Take First Place in Both Team and Individual Categories
New Book Says Restoring Fatherhood is Key to Saving America's Future
New Book Says Restoring Fatherhood is Key to Saving America's Future
2015-03-18 | Author makes the case against abortion and the breakdown of the American family
Migalolo: Dive Under The Sea and Journey Through This Educational Musical eBook
Migalolo: Dive Under The Sea and Journey Through This Educational Musical eBook
2015-03-17 | The wonders of the ocean come alive with Migalolo, a brand new 90-minute eBook app that children of all ages will enjoy. Already ranking 4th place in the Books category (US) on iTunes for iPad, Migalolo will captivate young audiences.