Contact Us

News by Industry


1262 total news stories found.


Fantasy Fiction Author Laura Hughes Announces YouTube Channel For Inspirational Book Series For Teens, 'The Sara Chronicles'
Fantasy Fiction Author Laura Hughes Announces YouTube Channel For Inspirational Book Series For Teens, 'The Sara Chronicles'
2016-04-29 | Laura Hughes produces engaging works of fantasy fiction set against a backdrop of magical worlds and richly drawn characters that teach young people to develop determination and the ability to overcome challenges
Cynthia Martindale, Author Of 'Graceful Last Chapters', Believes End-Of-Life Planning Is Essential
Cynthia Martindale, Author Of 'Graceful Last Chapters', Believes End-Of-Life Planning Is Essential
2016-04-28 | Martindale is the author of the ultimate guide to caregiving. She helps caregivers chart a clear path through caregiving challenges, options, and eventual heartbreak
New book 'Murdering Poverty' Released on February 24, 2016 by Arrey Elvis Ntui an International Development Aid Professional
New book 'Murdering Poverty' Released on February 24, 2016 by Arrey Elvis Ntui an International Development Aid Professional
2016-04-26 | 'Murdering Poverty-How to fix aid could unsettle many but should be welcome by all who are fed up with more of the same in the 150 billion dollar development aid machinery.
Bookmasters, Baker & Taylor, Printondemand-worldwide Form Partnership
Bookmasters, Baker & Taylor, Printondemand-worldwide Form Partnership
2016-04-25 | Bookmasters and Baker & Taylor have entered into an international partnership with Printondemand-worldwide to offer print on demand and distribution services to their publishers.
Book Provides Important Legal Guidance Relating To Financial Planning For Middle and Upper Middle Income American Individuals and Households
Book Provides Important Legal Guidance Relating To Financial Planning For Middle and Upper Middle Income American Individuals and Households
2016-04-22 | The book is designed to help individuals and households making $75,000 to $400,000 in 2016.
Canadian Indie Romantic Fiction Author Rusty Blackwood Announces TV Interviews, Upcoming Events In Ontario Canada Area
Canadian Indie Romantic Fiction Author Rusty Blackwood Announces TV Interviews, Upcoming Events In Ontario Canada Area
2016-04-22 | Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel, 'Willow's Walk', follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'
New Book Advises Cartoonists on How to Sell Their Drawings to Magazines
New Book Advises Cartoonists on How to Sell Their Drawings to Magazines
2016-04-20 | After receiving frequent requests from beginning cartoonists to help them sell their work, Coleman has written this book sharing tips gained from his experiences as a magazine cartoonist.
Chief Door Opener Caryn Kopp hits Amazon.com's Best-Seller Status
Chief Door Opener Caryn Kopp hits Amazon.com's Best-Seller Status
2016-04-15 | Her latest book, Biz Dev Done Right, co-authored by Carl Gould is helping readers achieve success
Ultimate Ending Books Launches 'Choose Your Own Story' Adventure Series
Ultimate Ending Books Launches 'Choose Your Own Story' Adventure Series
2016-04-14 | Ultimate Ending Books is proud to announce the launch of their "You Choose the Story!" adventure series, Ultimate Ending. Young adult readers can pick their path through many different storylines as they attempt to reach a single 'ultimate' ending.
Children's Book that Fosters Imagination Wins GOLD MEDAL in the UK Wishing Shelf Book Awards
Children's Book that Fosters Imagination Wins GOLD MEDAL in the UK Wishing Shelf Book Awards
2016-04-12 | Space Cop Zack, Protector of the Galaxy voted by kids as their favorite book
Sci Fi Psychological Thriller Combines First Hand Experiences With Futuristic Technology!
Sci Fi Psychological Thriller Combines First Hand Experiences With Futuristic Technology!
2016-04-05 | Career psychotherapist uses life experiences to create thrilling plot in debut novel.
IBBY Announces Winners of the 2016 Hans Christian Andersen Award
IBBY Announces Winners of the 2016 Hans Christian Andersen Award
2016-04-05 | #IBBYHCA16
Customer Service Expert Nancy Friedman Publishes New Book "Customer Service finally Defined"
Customer Service Expert Nancy Friedman Publishes New Book "Customer Service finally Defined"
2016-04-02 | Book Provides Ideas, Tips, Techniques & Customer Service Skills To Use Now and Forever
Steve Gladis Leadership Partners Celebrates the Release of Smile. Breathe. Listen. : The 3 Mindful Acts for Leaders
Steve Gladis Leadership Partners Celebrates the Release of Smile. Breathe. Listen. : The 3 Mindful Acts for Leaders
2016-04-01 | Why is mindfulness important for leadership?
Children's Book Encourages Children To Try New Things and Meet New People
Children's Book Encourages Children To Try New Things and Meet New People
2016-03-29 | Did you know that your nose has a secret life? A child's "nosie" can be a partner in adventure.
Inspiration for Young Business Entrepreneurs from the New Release eBook, Old Masters Young Guns by John Ross (JR)!
Inspiration for Young Business Entrepreneurs from the New Release eBook, Old Masters Young Guns by John Ross (JR)!
2016-03-24 | JR, an undiagnosed Dyslexic expelled from school at 14 years old, joins the list of Old Masters such as Albert Einstein, Napoleon Hill, Stephen Covey to disseminate Wisdom for Young Entrepreneurs and Inspire Anyone in Management and Leadership.
Immigration, Terrorism, Murder And English Detectives - New Crime Thriller, 'The Dance Of Dimitrios', Offers Gripping Fiction Based On Real World Current Events
Immigration, Terrorism, Murder And English Detectives - New Crime Thriller, 'The Dance Of Dimitrios', Offers Gripping Fiction Based On Real World Current Events
2016-03-24 | Patrick Brigham is the award winning author of a number of mystery books and crime thrillers. His most recent work brings terrorism, illegal immigration and murder together in a tale featuring an English detective
Mark W. Smith Joins King's as Presidential Scholar and Senior Fellow in Law and Public Policy
Mark W. Smith Joins King's as Presidential Scholar and Senior Fellow in Law and Public Policy
2016-03-19 | Smith, accomplished trial lawyer and business attorney and bestselling author, will deliver lectures on legal theory and practice, mentor students as they pursue career paths in the law, and advise the college on its pre-law studies program.
What The Afterlife Is Like - Award Winning Author Brian McLaughlin Offers A First Person Account In 'A Flight Without Wings - My Experience With Heaven'
What The Afterlife Is Like - Award Winning Author Brian McLaughlin Offers A First Person Account In 'A Flight Without Wings - My Experience With Heaven'
2016-03-18 | McLaughlin's book about his NDE details his totally unique near death experience. It is raw and it's real. There is no embellishment, no preaching and no hidden agenda
Cynthia Martindale, Author Of 'Graceful Last Chapters: Helping Seniors Who Need More Care' Voices Support For New NY Bill Requiring Oversight For Senior Housing
Cynthia Martindale, Author Of 'Graceful Last Chapters: Helping Seniors Who Need More Care' Voices Support For New NY Bill Requiring Oversight For Senior Housing
2016-03-18 | Martindale is the author of the ultimate guide to caregiving. She helps caregivers chart a clear path through caregiving challenges, options, and eventual heartbreak