Contact Us

News by Industry


3159 total news stories found.


Give Mom What Every Woman Wants: A Younger Look Without Surgery!
Give Mom What Every Woman Wants: A Younger Look Without Surgery!
2015-05-06 | Ultherapy lifts and tones the skin of the face, neck and chest.
Transvaginal Mesh Lawsuits Still Active, Inquire About Participation
Transvaginal Mesh Lawsuits Still Active, Inquire About Participation
2015-04-30 | If you have suffered physical or emotional injury after undergoing a transvaginal mesh implant, you may be entitled to recover damages for yourself and your spouse.
Do You Love Greek Food, Music & Dancing? Come To OC Greek Fest 2015. Savor The Flavors Sights and Sounds of Greece Right Here in The OC! Be Greek For A Day! Come Get Your Kefi (Groove) On!
Do You Love Greek Food, Music & Dancing? Come To OC Greek Fest 2015. Savor The Flavors Sights and Sounds of Greece Right Here in The OC! Be Greek For A Day! Come Get Your Kefi (Groove) On!
2015-04-27 | Join us for Orange County's premiere Greek Festival. OC Greek Fest 2015. Enjoy the very best Greek Food, Music, Dancing and Greek Culture right here in the the OC. Learn how to Greek Dance, taste flavored Ouzo! Did we say food, food and more food!
Zofran Nationwide Class Action Lawsuit Under Consideration by Moll Law Group
Zofran Nationwide Class Action Lawsuit Under Consideration by Moll Law Group
2015-04-25 | Litigation Would Cite How Drug Can Cause Birth Defects When Used by Pregnant Women
Coast Science Announces the Launch of a New Family of Female Supplement Products
Coast Science Announces the Launch of a New Family of Female Supplement Products
2015-04-24 | This spring and summer, leading nutraceutical developer Coast Science will roll out a new line of supplements created to support women's health.
BlackSilk Product's Healthy Hair Expo May Be Breaking Gender and Color Lines
BlackSilk Product's Healthy Hair Expo May Be Breaking Gender and Color Lines
2015-04-22 | Statistics show hair expos generally gather over 95% women attendee and 99% of one race or culture, but The Healthy Hair Expo by Black Silk Producer, Desreta Jackson, has found a way to creatively bring a melting pot of change
Diamond Hedge Weds Clicks-and-Bricks to Revolutionize How Couples Purchase Engagement Rings
Diamond Hedge Weds Clicks-and-Bricks to Revolutionize How Couples Purchase Engagement Rings
2015-04-20 | The First-of-its-Kind Mobile Friendly Website makes it Easy for Millennials to Choose the Perfect Diamond in Just a Few Clicks.
Lohez 9/11 Foundation Marks 10 Years, May 14, at French Consulate
Lohez 9/11 Foundation Marks 10 Years, May 14, at French Consulate
2015-04-19 | French Consul General Lortholary to Preside at Festive Occasion in NYC
Wrap Him Around Your Fingers Reviews Expose Mirabelle Summers' Wrap Him Around Your Fingers Method To Uncover The Secret To Men's Heart
Wrap Him Around Your Fingers Reviews Expose Mirabelle Summers' Wrap Him Around Your Fingers Method To Uncover The Secret To Men's Heart
2015-04-18 | Is Wrap Him around Your Fingers worth the hype? Mirabelle Summers' Wrap Him Around Your Fingers eBook worth a try according to Wrap Him around Your Fingers review analysis that explain how it offers women a chance at understanding emotions of men.
East Coast Starz and Hype Girlz Glam Up Fashion Camp
East Coast Starz and Hype Girlz Glam Up Fashion Camp
2015-04-17 | Fashion Camp NJ Hosts Celebrity Stylist Stacie Fitzgerald and The Hype Girlz
Dr. Rebecca Hierholzer Recognized as Professional of the Year by Capital Who's Who
Dr. Rebecca Hierholzer Recognized as Professional of the Year by Capital Who's Who
2015-04-17 | Dr. Rebecca Hierholzer of Leawood, Kansas, honored by Capital Who's Who Branding for her distinguished accomplishments and contributions in the field of Medical and Forensic Evidence.
Rusty Blackwood, Author Of Romantic Fiction Novel 'Passions In Paris', Announces Upcoming Release Of 'Willow's Walk'
Rusty Blackwood, Author Of Romantic Fiction Novel 'Passions In Paris', Announces Upcoming Release Of 'Willow's Walk'
2015-04-17 | Blackwood's latest romance novel follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'
GNRD Conducts Rally with Nylund Skole: #BringBackOurGirls / #BringBackTHISGirl
GNRD Conducts Rally with Nylund Skole: #BringBackOurGirls / #BringBackTHISGirl
2015-04-16 | Nearly 500 children who attend the Nylund Skole joined GNRD this morning to commemorate the anniversary of the 219 Chibok schoolgirls who remain in captivity in Nigeria - kidnapped by Boko Haram one-year ago today.
GNRD Conducts Rally in Stavanger Sentrum: #BringBackOurGirls / #BringBackTHISGirl
GNRD Conducts Rally in Stavanger Sentrum: #BringBackOurGirls / #BringBackTHISGirl
2015-04-16 | See more at: http://gnrd.net/seemore.php?id=1504
Philadelphia's WMCN-TV Launches New Fitness & Health Program
Philadelphia's WMCN-TV Launches New Fitness & Health Program
2015-04-16 | Healthy Lifestyle with Eraldo Debuts April 21st
Wrap Him Around Your Finger Review: New Dating System the Secrets to Mirabelle Summers's Wrap Him Around Your Finger Trading Program
Wrap Him Around Your Finger Review: New Dating System the Secrets to Mirabelle Summers's Wrap Him Around Your Finger Trading Program
2015-04-15 | WrapHimAroundYourFinger.net releases a review of "Wrap Him Around Your Finger" a newly launched training course for women that promises to reveal the secret key to unlocking a man's heart and keeping his love forever.
Miss Geek: Meet the Girls Driving Rwanda's Tech Revolution, A KT Press Report
Miss Geek: Meet the Girls Driving Rwanda's Tech Revolution, A KT Press Report
2015-04-15 | Rwanda is known to be home to some of the most beautiful women in the world. And, the search for the finest girl to crown "Miss Rwanda" is one of the most intense beauty contests there is.
Tarzana Dermatologist, Dr. Peyman Ghasri, is Now Offering Juvederm Voluma XC
Tarzana Dermatologist, Dr. Peyman Ghasri, is Now Offering Juvederm Voluma XC
2015-04-14 | Tarzana dermatologist, Dr. Peyman Ghasri, now offers Juvederm Voluma XC, which has long been the filler of choice for patients who want a more youthful appearance.
National Catholic Healthcare Leader Sister Carol Keehan, D.C., to Be Honored with Social Justice Leadership Award by Ignatian Solidarity Network
National Catholic Healthcare Leader Sister Carol Keehan, D.C., to Be Honored with Social Justice Leadership Award by Ignatian Solidarity Network
2015-04-14 | The Ignatian Solidarity Network will honor Sr. Carol Keehan, D.C., with the "Robert M. Holstein: Faith Doing Justice Award" on Thursday, April 16, 2015, during an evening award event at Georgetown University in Washington, D.C.
How To Select A Personal Loan When You Don't Have Perfect Credit
How To Select A Personal Loan When You Don't Have Perfect Credit
2015-04-07 | A president of an online lending company shares how to select the safest and best personal loan company for you