Contact Us

Press Releases by Date


35 total news stories found.

Pacific Eye Welcomes New Optometrist
Pacific Eye Welcomes New Optometrist
2015-06-19 | Mark G. Mitchell, O.D. is a highly experienced optometrist who has taught and practiced throughout California.
Disruptive Digital Marketing Tool Openr Launches Chrome Extension to Revolutionize Content-sharing Results with Just One Click
Disruptive Digital Marketing Tool Openr Launches Chrome Extension to Revolutionize Content-sharing Results with Just One Click
2015-06-19 | Innovative marketers and brand-owners can now add their own promotional message to everything they share with just one click - thanks to the launch of the Chrome Extension and Bookmarklet from Openr.
Consulting Firm Specializes in Creating Monopolies
Consulting Firm Specializes in Creating Monopolies
2015-06-19 | Company president claims it's entirely legal.
Can I Make Iced Coffee at Home?
Can I Make Iced Coffee at Home?
2015-06-19 | Ever wondered how to make cold brew at home? It's easy, read on.
MTS Goes Green Yet Again at this Year's Bike Event
MTS Goes Green Yet Again at this Year's Bike Event
2015-06-19 | Biking for a greener environment and to encourage each other for a healthy lifestyle.
Douglas R. Lazzaro Honored for Excellence in Ophthalmology
Douglas R. Lazzaro Honored for Excellence in Ophthalmology
2015-06-19 | Dr. Lazzaro is passionate about preserving the sight of his patients
Andre Goy, MD, is Featured among America's Top Doctors in Medical Oncology in 2015
Andre Goy, MD, is Featured among America's Top Doctors in Medical Oncology in 2015
2015-06-19 | Andre Goy's achievements are reflected by his multitude of accolades within the healthcare field
Gluten Free Weekend at the Gluten Free Camp
Gluten Free Weekend at the Gluten Free Camp
2015-06-19 | Would it be amazing to spend an entire weekend with your family in camp rather than being trapped in the four corners of your boring house doing the same old routine repeatedly?
Jerome C. Scowcroft Maintains AV Preeminent Peer Review Rating for 25 Consecutive Years
Jerome C. Scowcroft Maintains AV Preeminent Peer Review Rating for 25 Consecutive Years
2015-06-19 | Jerome C. Scowcroft passionately assists individuals and his community in the areas of wills, trusts, estates and probate
Eric Barale has been Named a Professional of the Year in Culinary Direction
Eric Barale has been Named a Professional of the Year in Culinary Direction
2015-06-19 | Eric Barale assisted in the creation of the cookbook titled "Taste the World: The Food & Flavors of Oceania Cruises"
Los Angeles Invisalign Doctor, Kevin Sands DDS, is Offering Tips for Invisalign Wearers
Los Angeles Invisalign Doctor, Kevin Sands DDS, is Offering Tips for Invisalign Wearers
2015-06-19 | Dr. Kevin Sands and his team are offering tips for Invisalign wearers to help them get the most out of their treatment experience.
Pasadena Sleep Apnea Dentist, Dr. Marine Martirosyan, is Now Offering Complimentary Exam and X-Rays at the Completion of Sleep Apnea Treatment
Pasadena Sleep Apnea Dentist, Dr. Marine Martirosyan, is Now Offering Complimentary Exam and X-Rays at the Completion of Sleep Apnea Treatment
2015-06-19 | Dr. Marine Martirosyan is now offering a complimentary exam and dental X-rays with the completion of sleep apnea treatment.
Miami Bankruptcy Attorney Timothy S. Kingcade Named to the 2015 Florida Super Lawyers List
Miami Bankruptcy Attorney Timothy S. Kingcade Named to the 2015 Florida Super Lawyers List
2015-06-19 | Super Lawyers represents the top 5% of Florida lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.
New Christian Fantasy Fiction Novel, 'The Last Of The Thirteen', Released By Author John DeFilippis
New Christian Fantasy Fiction Novel, 'The Last Of The Thirteen', Released By Author John DeFilippis
2015-06-19 | In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and C.S. Lewis, DeFilippis' new release offers a message of faith and hope while remaining true to the epic fantasy fiction form
Acclaimed Author Daniel P. Douglas Releases New Science Fiction Adventure Novel, 'The Outworlds: War Torrent'
Acclaimed Author Daniel P. Douglas Releases New Science Fiction Adventure Novel, 'The Outworlds: War Torrent'
2015-06-19 | Daniel P. Douglas is a multi-genre author who turns ordinary people into extraordinary heroes. The new novella, 'The Outworlds: War Torrent,' mixes military and metaphysical science fiction with alien conspiracies in an epic tale with unlikely heroes
Auto Air Conditioner Not Blowing Cold Air? A/C Repair Specialists at Clearwater's A1 Tire & Auto Repair Share Expert Advice on Staying Cool This Summer
Auto Air Conditioner Not Blowing Cold Air? A/C Repair Specialists at Clearwater's A1 Tire & Auto Repair Share Expert Advice on Staying Cool This Summer
2015-06-19 | Avoid Unbearable Florida Heat by Knowing the Signs of a Malfunctioning Auto Air Conditioning System
INTERVIEW: Ventas Central's Director Answers Questions on His Recent Speaking Engagement
INTERVIEW: Ventas Central's Director Answers Questions on His Recent Speaking Engagement
2015-06-19 | After having recently spoken at an important leadership event in Manchester on the topic of Observations, Ventas Central's Managing Director, Josh Peace has offered his top tips on how to get into public speaking and be picked at these events.
Event Horizon Marketing Aim to Defy Results of Millennial Entrepreneurship Study
Event Horizon Marketing Aim to Defy Results of Millennial Entrepreneurship Study
2015-06-19 | Event Horizon Marketing explores findings in a recent Millennial Entrepreneurship Study and looks to falsify findings.
The Gillespie Group Completes Installation of Sanitary Wall Panels in University Life Sciences Building
The Gillespie Group Completes Installation of Sanitary Wall Panels in University Life Sciences Building
2015-06-19 | Installation of Altro Whiterock Wall Panels in the basement of Montclair State University Environmental Life Sciences Building facilitates contamination-free environment.
Genesis Business Partnership: 10 Reasons Introverts are More Likely to Achieve Success
Genesis Business Partnership: 10 Reasons Introverts are More Likely to Achieve Success
2015-06-19 | Genesis Business Partnership look into personality traits and why introverts are likely to achieve success.