Press Releases by Date


June 19, 2015

35 total news stories found.


Pacific Eye Welcomes New Optometrist

2015-06-19 | Mark G. Mitchell, O.D. is a highly experienced optometrist who has taught and practiced throughout California.

| Attachments

Disruptive Digital Marketing Tool Openr Launches Chrome Extension to Revolutionize Content-sharing Results with Just One Click

2015-06-19 | Innovative marketers and brand-owners can now add their own promotional message to everything they share with just one click - thanks to the launch of the Chrome Extension and Bookmarklet from Openr.

| Attachments

Consulting Firm Specializes in Creating Monopolies

2015-06-19 | Company president claims it's entirely legal.

| Video Release | Attachments

Can I Make Iced Coffee at Home?

2015-06-19 | Ever wondered how to make cold brew at home? It's easy, read on.

| Attachments

MTS Goes Green Yet Again at this Year's Bike Event

2015-06-19 | Biking for a greener environment and to encourage each other for a healthy lifestyle.

| Attachments

Douglas R. Lazzaro Honored for Excellence in Ophthalmology

2015-06-19 | Dr. Lazzaro is passionate about preserving the sight of his patients

| Attachments

Andre Goy, MD, is Featured among America's Top Doctors in Medical Oncology in 2015

2015-06-19 | Andre Goy's achievements are reflected by his multitude of accolades within the healthcare field

| Attachments

Gluten Free Weekend at the Gluten Free Camp

2015-06-19 | Would it be amazing to spend an entire weekend with your family in camp rather than being trapped in the four corners of your boring house doing the same old routine repeatedly?

Jerome C. Scowcroft Maintains AV Preeminent Peer Review Rating for 25 Consecutive Years

2015-06-19 | Jerome C. Scowcroft passionately assists individuals and his community in the areas of wills, trusts, estates and probate

Eric Barale has been Named a Professional of the Year in Culinary Direction

2015-06-19 | Eric Barale assisted in the creation of the cookbook titled "Taste the World: The Food & Flavors of Oceania Cruises"

| Attachments

Los Angeles Invisalign Doctor, Kevin Sands DDS, is Offering Tips for Invisalign Wearers

2015-06-19 | Dr. Kevin Sands and his team are offering tips for Invisalign wearers to help them get the most out of their treatment experience.

| Attachments

Pasadena Sleep Apnea Dentist, Dr. Marine Martirosyan, is Now Offering Complimentary Exam and X-Rays at the Completion of Sleep Apnea Treatment

2015-06-19 | Dr. Marine Martirosyan is now offering a complimentary exam and dental X-rays with the completion of sleep apnea treatment.

| Attachments

Miami Bankruptcy Attorney Timothy S. Kingcade Named to the 2015 Florida Super Lawyers List

2015-06-19 | Super Lawyers represents the top 5% of Florida lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.

| Attachments

New Christian Fantasy Fiction Novel, 'The Last Of The Thirteen', Released By Author John DeFilippis

2015-06-19 | In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and C.S. Lewis, DeFilippis' new release offers a message of faith and hope while remaining true to the epic fantasy fiction form

| Attachments

Acclaimed Author Daniel P. Douglas Releases New Science Fiction Adventure Novel, 'The Outworlds: War Torrent'

2015-06-19 | Daniel P. Douglas is a multi-genre author who turns ordinary people into extraordinary heroes. The new novella, 'The Outworlds: War Torrent,' mixes military and metaphysical science fiction with alien conspiracies in an epic tale with unlikely heroes

| Attachments

Auto Air Conditioner Not Blowing Cold Air? A/C Repair Specialists at Clearwater's A1 Tire & Auto Repair Share Expert Advice on Staying Cool This Summer

2015-06-19 | Avoid Unbearable Florida Heat by Knowing the Signs of a Malfunctioning Auto Air Conditioning System

INTERVIEW: Ventas Central's Director Answers Questions on His Recent Speaking Engagement

2015-06-19 | After having recently spoken at an important leadership event in Manchester on the topic of Observations, Ventas Central's Managing Director, Josh Peace has offered his top tips on how to get into public speaking and be picked at these events.

Event Horizon Marketing Aim to Defy Results of Millennial Entrepreneurship Study

2015-06-19 | Event Horizon Marketing explores findings in a recent Millennial Entrepreneurship Study and looks to falsify findings.

The Gillespie Group Completes Installation of Sanitary Wall Panels in University Life Sciences Building

2015-06-19 | Installation of Altro Whiterock Wall Panels in the basement of Montclair State University Environmental Life Sciences Building facilitates contamination-free environment.

Genesis Business Partnership: 10 Reasons Introverts are More Likely to Achieve Success

2015-06-19 | Genesis Business Partnership look into personality traits and why introverts are likely to achieve success.