All Press Releases for July 13, 2021

Adriene Joy Jones Celebrated for Dedication to Writing

Ms. Jones has distinguished herself as the author of "Her Last Plea."

    DOLOMITE, AL, July 13, 2021 /24-7PressRelease/ -- Adriene Joy Jones has been included in Marquis Who's Who. As in all Marquis Who's Who biographical volumes, individuals profiled are selected on the basis of current reference value. Factors such as position, noteworthy accomplishments, visibility, and prominence in a field are all taken into account during the selection process.

After graduating from college with an associate's degree before the turn of the century, Ms. Jones embarked on a lifelong career as an author. Throughout the course of her professional journey, she has written eight books, including "Just Another Victim," which is the true story of the assault of a young women living in 1965 New York City. Though she embarked on a carefree night with her best friend, her boyfriend and an acquaintance, her life changed forever. By intertwining this story with the similar story of her own sister, Ms. Jones aims for "Just Another Victim" to serve as a warning to others.

Upon completing "Just Another Victim," Ms. Jones released "A Different Bark" about the love between animals, "Meow," which is a thriller with cats at the forefront rather than people, and "Bitter/Sweet," which follows the lives of two poverty-stricken families and the contrast between the lives they present to others and their actual experiences. In recent years, she also wrote "His Voice," a story about a preacher living an honest and moral path, "Unfamiliar Knock" and "His Love Saved Her," which tells the story of a man in love.

Ms. Jones' most recent published work is "Her Last Plea," which tells the story of a loving and kind woman whose life was cut short in a jealous rage. Through her writing, she aims to convey a blunt and honest voice, through which her stories cover difficult topics and captivating portrayals of real-life events. Looking toward the future, Ms. Jones intends to continue writing and publishing.

About Marquis Who's Who®
Since 1899, when A. N. Marquis printed the First Edition of Who's Who in America®, Marquis Who's Who® has chronicled the lives of the most accomplished individuals and innovators from every significant field of endeavor, including politics, business, medicine, law, education, art, religion and entertainment. Today, Who's Who in America® remains an essential biographical source for thousands of researchers, journalists, librarians and executive search firms around the world. Marquis® now publishes many Who's Who titles, including Who's Who in America®, Who's Who in the World®, Who's Who in American Law®, Who's Who in Medicine and Healthcare®, Who's Who in Science and Engineering®, and Who's Who in Asia®. Marquis® publications may be visited at the official Marquis Who's Who® website at

# # #

Contact Information

-- --
Marquis Who's Who Ventures LLC
Uniondale, NY
Voice: 844-394-6946
E-Mail: Email Us Here
Website: Visit Our Website
Follow Us: