All Press Releases for February 01, 2024

Ron Felber has been Inducted into the Prestigious Marquis Who's Who Biographical Registry

Ron Felber is recognized for his expertise as an author and professor with the Drew University Caspersen School of Graduate Studies

His works have earned him a United Press International Award for Fiction and an Albright Award for Science Fiction.

    BONITA SPRINGS, FL, February 01, 2024 /24-7PressRelease/ -- Ron Felber has been included in Marquis Who's Who. As in all Marquis Who's Who biographical volumes, individuals profiled are selected on the basis of current reference value. Factors such as position, noteworthy accomplishments, visibility, and prominence in a field are all taken into account during the selection process.

Leveraging more than three decades of business and creative writing excellence, Dr. Felber has earned distinction as an adjunct professor for the Drew University Caspersen School of Graduate Studies. Since 2015, he has focused on teaching courses in American literature and creative writing. Additionally, he has been an author, screenwriter, and frequent guest for Sirius XM, Phil Hulett, Coast to Coast, and WMTR's "Ask the Experts" since 2000.

Before his current position, Dr. Felber served as the chief executive officer for Chemetall Americas from 1996 until 2016. To prepare for his professional journey, he earned a bachelor's degree from Georgetown University in 1973 and a master's degree from Loyola University in 1985. He attained a Doctoral Degree in Arts and Letters from Drew University in 2007 following these achievements.

Throughout his career, Dr. Felber has contributed a wealth of written works, starting with "Searchers: A True Story" published under the St. Martin's Publishing Group in 1995. He wrote "The Privacy War: One Congressman, J. Edgar Hoover and the Fight for the Fourth Amendment" in 2003 and "The Hunt for Khun Sa: Drug Lord of the Golden Triangle" in 2011. Added to these, he authored "Presidential Lessons in Leadership: What Executives (and Everybody Else) Can Learn from Six Great American Presidents" in 2011 and is best known for his award-winning book "Mojave Incident," and his series of "Jack Madson" novels, starting with "A Man of Indeterminate Value (A Jack Madson Novel)" in 2013. Most recently, he published a science fiction novel, "The Radiant" in 2019. His works have earned him a United Press International Award for Fiction and an Albright Award for Science Fiction.

Within the coming years, Dr. Felber is looking forward to success with his newest book, "The Unwelcomed, The Curious Case of Clara Fowler," which will be published in May 2024; a book, he believes, is an excellent candidate for the big screen.

About Marquis Who's Who®:
Since 1899, when A. N. Marquis printed the First Edition of Who's Who in America®, Marquis Who's Who® has chronicled the lives of the most accomplished individuals and innovators from every significant field of endeavor, including politics, business, medicine, law, education, art, religion and entertainment. Marquis celebrates its 125th anniversary in 2023, and Who's Who in America® remains an essential biographical source for thousands of researchers, journalists, librarians and executive search firms around the world. Marquis® publications may be visited at the official Marquis Who's Who® website at

# # #

Contact Information

-- --
Marquis Who's Who Ventures LLC
Uniondale, NY
Voice: 844-394-6946
E-Mail: Email Us Here
Website: Visit Our Website
Follow Us: