Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Books

5697 total news stories found.


Experienced Criminal Defense Attorney in Springfield, MO Announces the Launch of a New Law Practice

2021-04-16 | Criminal defense attorney Thomas Carver is launching a new legal practice, Carver & Associates.


Long Term Success In Recovery From Alcohol And Drug Abuse - A Change In Perception Is Key Says Harriet Hunter, Award-Winning Author Of 'Miracles of Recovery'

2021-04-16 | Hunter's award-winning book features 365-powerful daily inspirations based on the A.A. 12 Step Program.


Award Winning Author Jody Sharpe To Appear With Larry Battson, The Animal Guy, On Facebook Live On April 17 2021

2021-04-16 | She also announced a new video about angels on her video channel, which features angel stories and stories from her experience working with special needs children.


Young Cops Facing Danger, Conflict And Community Relations Are The Core Elements In Beat Cop CPOP 1986 By Ex-NYPD Officer Vincent Casale

2021-04-15 | Casale's new book presents a fictional account of the day to day experience of a New York City policeman assigned to the CPOP Unit, written by an NYPD police officer who was a part of the program in the 1980's.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of April 12, 2021

2021-04-13 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


WWII Planes, Vivid Imagery And Intense Action During The Pacific Air War Featured In Gripping WWII Novel, Boxcar Red Leader, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2021-04-10 | Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


Scientific Proof of An Absolute Single Divine God Through Three Miracles

2021-04-09 | A Miracle from God Corrected Vision in a 75 Year Old Man from 20/40 to 20/20 perfect vision and led to solving Einstein's "spooky effect" entanglement problem in Quantum Physics.


Blue Vigil Announces RS1000 Tether Now Supports DJI M300 For Unlimited Flight Time

2021-04-09 | Blue Vigil air module for M300 now available from authorized dealers


Ilene Leshinsky, Founder of Find Body Freedom announces her book "Reflections of a Fat Girl"

2021-04-07 | Therapist and body image specialist shares her experience to help others find their innate body wisdom


Alex A. Alfonso has been Inducted into the Prestigious Marquis Who's Who Biographical Registry

2021-04-06 | Mr. Alfonso has earned distinction for his work in public service.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of April 5, 2021

2021-04-06 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.



Tonya Loving Collins' book "My Marriage, My D.E.S.T.I.N.Y.: 7 Keys to Leave A Legacy of Love" Becomes A Best Seller

2021-04-04 | My Marriage, My D.E.S.T.I.N.Y.: 7 Keys to Leave A Legacy of Love became an international best seller on launch day!


#GoPongo Book from Publisher Daniel Webster Seeks to Save Local News, Local Communities and the Internet with New Complete Communications System

2021-04-03 | The #GoPongo formula and platform seeks to integrate a business system which connects content creators to a steady stream of residual revenue, thus, a creator can make a living from a population of 6,000 to worldwide circulation.


Former Child Star Pens Memoir Detailing Life as a Child Star Growing Up in an Unhealthy Environment and Experiencing Sexual Abuse

2021-04-03 | To Catch a Falling Star shares personal stories that carry messages of hope to those who have hit several rock bottoms but continue to press forward.


Lebanon's Economic Meltdown And Political Infighting Creates An Epic Crisis In The Middle East Says Frances Fuller, Award Winning Author Of 'In Borrowed Houses'

2021-04-02 | Frances Fuller puts a face on the Middle East many Americans have not yet seen. Her award-winning memoir, 'In Borrowed Houses', gives readers a penetrating glimpse of the Middle East from the inside.


Sana Brauner book "The Borrowed Daughter: A Journey Beyond the Edge of Life" Becomes A Best Seller

2021-04-02 | The Borrowed Daughter: A Journey Beyond the Edge of Life became an international best seller on launch day!


Man with Autism Receives Second Vaccine Dose and Dances with Joy in the Clinic!

2021-04-01 | Jesse Saperstein, a thirty-eight-year-old man on the autism spectrum, wants to make a difference during the pandemic by encouraging the public to become vaccinated in hopes of extinguishing COVID-19. His video has gone viral.


Antisemitism – Holocaust Years in Scandinavia, Jewish Question During World War II Provided By The Yellow Star That Wasn't, New Historical Memoir By Award Winning Author Cami Ann Green, PhD

2021-04-01 | Cami Ann Green is an award-winning author of human interest stories. Green has authored observations of life in America for several Scandinavian publications, both in Finland and the US.


International Peace Organization Calls on the Global Community to Aid in a Peaceful Resolution for Myanmar

2021-03-31 | HWPL, an International Peace organization with a track record of creating peaceful resolutions for international conflict, has issued a statement calling for an end to the violence in Myanmar.