Press Releases by Date


September 29, 2016

48 total news stories found.


Objective IT Welcomes New Data Insights Staff Members to its Growing Team

2016-09-29 | The Essex-based software development company is pleased to welcome new members of staff to create a new Data Insights team at Objective.

Canadian Novelist Rusty Blackwood Announces New Release Of 5 Star Rated Romantic Fiction Novel, 'Willow's Walk', Classic Romantic Fiction Set In Modern Day Context

2016-09-29 | Rusty Blackwood's 5 star romance novel follows 'Passions In Paris', written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'

| Attachments

Memphis Tier One: How Smaller Brands are Ruling America

2016-09-29 | Sales and marketing start-up Memphis Tier One share why small businesses are the lifeblood of the USA, and outline how professionals can gain more by working for a smaller enterprise.

Animal Miracles Happen Every Day Too - Donna Louis, Author Of Book About Miracles, Gives Readers A New Perspective On Miracles

2016-09-29 | Donna Louis provides an in-depth study of some of Christianity's most well-documented miracles. She attempts to expand and explain both the purpose and the direction of those miracles

| Attachments

US Department Of Peace Is An Idea Whose Time Has Come Says Frances Fuller, Award Winning Author Of Book About Lebanon, 'In Borrowed Houses'

2016-09-29 | Fuller spent many years in the Middle East. She puts a face on the Middle East many Americans have not yet seen. Her award-winning memoir, 'In Borrowed Houses', gives readers a penetrating glimpse of the Middle East from the inside

| Attachments

MarketStorm Global Attend Business Meeting For Industry Professionals

2016-09-29 | MarketStorm Global was exclusively invited to an important meeting for industry professionals in order to develop new marketing strategies.

McDonald's To Double Its Marketing Content This Year, Says CMO Deborah Wahl

2016-09-29 | Confirming the company's big digital push, McDonald's has revealed that it is about to create 5,000 pieces of content this year.

| Attachments

Women of Distinction Magazine Selects Darlene Bennett as a Distinguished Professional in Her Field

2016-09-29 | Darlene Bennett, Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Bennett Motivational Center, has been recognized as a Distinguished Professional in her field through Women of Distinction Magazine.

| Attachments

Pardee Homes' Flagstone Wins Architectural Honors at 2016 SoCal Awards

2016-09-29 | Presented by the Greater Sales and Marketing Councils and Building Industry Association of Southern California, Inc. the SoCal Awards recognized Pardee Homes' Flagstone neighborhood for Best Architectural Design of a Home Under $600,000.

| Attachments

Eric Litvin In Sebastopol Aims To Fulfill the Growing Demand of Bandwidth

2016-09-29 | Eric Litvin company is located in Sebastopol, CA. - is growing bandwidth demand with the products they manufacture. Eric Litvin is a pro in the tech space and has worked for companies like: Powersoft, Sybase, Blue Martini, Selectica and Oracle.

| Attachments

Customer Service Expert Nancy Friedman Selected to Deliver Keynote Presentations at Jackson Hewitt Franchise Conference

2016-09-29 | Friedman will speak to district managers and franchise owners on Tips for Customer Service and Brand Loyalty

The International North American Film Fest Come to Detroit

2016-09-29 | The International North American Film Festival will take place at the Automotive Hall of Fame Oct. 16, 2016.

"Whisper in the Dark," Single from Jazz Singer Michelly Cordova Drops Today

2016-09-29 | Music Available on ITunes Worldwide beginning September 27, 2016

Miami's King Of Diamond Founder Launches Hip Hop Label

2016-09-29 | From renowned Club King of Diamonds, Where the famous and infamous party hard, Businessman, philanthropist, humanitarian and devoted family man, meet Mr. Terry Elliott, Sr

ProPoint Solutions Acquires Portfolio of GuestVision Salon Customers

2016-09-29 | Makers of SuperSalon Salon Management Software Welcome New Customers

Career Step and National Military Family Association Award Third 2016 Military Spouse Scholarship

2016-09-29 | Career Step is proud to team up with the National Military Family Association to award Shermaine Sampson-Turntine a full tuition scholarship toward its Medical Transcription Editor program.

Sunrise Management Expands Executive Team

2016-09-29 | Dan Demitro Promoted to Regional VP

SP Marketplace Partners with TeamImprover for TeamOrgChart in its SharePoint / Office 365 Business Applications

2016-09-29 | SP Business Suite adds Organization Chart functionality to its Intranet, HR and other modules

National Week Brings Awareness to U.S. Homelessness

2016-09-29 | Effort organized by 200 affiliated nonprofits across 42 states

Church on the Rock to Host Third Annual Eat Sweet Night October 26

2016-09-29 | This alternative to Halloween features age-friendly activities for kids of all ages, a teaching session from Pastor Blunt, plenty of candy, and more.