Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Books

5821 total news stories found.


Redefining Christian Fiction - Bestselling Author Joseph Ganci Announces No Charge Download Of New Ebook, Second David, Trials And Tribulations

2024-01-09 | The new eBook again paints a stunning portrait of ancient Biblical history. It is the third in the Empire of Israel series. All the ebooks in the series have achieved bestseller status.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of January 8, 2024

2024-01-09 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Acclaimed Author Kay A. Oliver Unveils a Heartfelt Tale of Family, Love, and Resilience in "Ice Cream Moments: A Journey of Family"

2024-01-08 | Author of Acclaimed Book "Road to Elysium," comes "Ice Cream Moments," a heartwarming journey of family.


Author B.E. Harmon Unveils Gripping Tale of Love and Peril in "All In"

2024-01-06 | B.E. Harmon masterful storytelling weaves a narrative of courage, sacrifice, and the indomitable power of love.


Seasoned Entrepreneur Greg Lindberg Decodes Secrets to Successful Leadership in His Latest Book

2024-01-05 | "Perhaps the single most important distinguishing factor for a successful leader is how far they can extend their vision into the future while, at the same time, acting with relentless discipline toward that vision," said Lindberg in his book.


James Winslow Presented with the Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award by Marquis Who's Who

2024-01-05 | James Winslow has been endorsed by Marquis Who's Who as a leader in federal government and authorship


Marquis Who's Who Includes Robert M. Quinn in Individual Profile List

2024-01-05 | Quinn is recognized for his contributions as a progressive farmer, a scientist, an entrepreneur, and an author.


'The Profitt' by K.C. Cherry Takes Readers on a Thrilling Magical Adventure

2024-01-05 | K.C. Cherry is winning hearts with her book "The Profitt," an enthralling tale of adventure, emotions, and magical fantasy.


Aaron L. Day Featured in Marquis Who's Who Millennium Magazine

2024-01-05 | Aaron L. Day earns prominent placement in Millennium Magazine's Fourteenth Edition


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of January 1, 2024

2024-01-02 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Reduced Pricing On Ebook Version Of New Amish Romance Novel, Second Chance Inn, Announced By Bestselling Author Marlayne Giron

2023-12-31 | In the tradition of Stephen Lawhead and Elizabeth Chadwick, Marlayne Giron writes epic fantasy fiction centered around traditional Christian values. Her work has been compared to Lord of the Rings and the Chronicles of Narnia.


Now Is The Time To Ask: Should I Stay Or Should I Go In 2024? Says Top Motivational Speaker And Best Selling Author Rocky Romanella

2023-12-29 | A highly sought keynote speaker, trainer and Forbes Contributor, Romanella is founder and principal of 3SIXTY Management Services, LLC. He has over 40 years of leadership at Fortune 100's


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of December 25, 2023

2023-12-26 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


The Children Of The World Deserve A Wonderful Life Says Jody Sharpe, Bestselling Author Of The Mystic Bay Series

2023-12-21 | As a former teacher of special needs children, Sharpe has direct experience regarding the effect bullying has on children. Her award-winning, bestselling books help readers find hope, inspiration and gratitude.


Travis D. Johnson has been Inducted into the Prestigious Marquis Who's Who Biographical Registry

2023-12-20 | Mr. Travis D. Johnson excels as an award-winning podcaster, distinguished humanitarian, and entrepreneur


New Book "Get Uncomfortable or Change Course" Reveals Honest, Insightful View of Entrepreneurship

2023-12-19 | Book motivates new and aspiring entrepreneurs to achieve their dreams.


Dr. Tommy Kiedis Releases a New Devotional, "Forging Your Leadership Heart: Thirty-One Days to Greater Wisdom, Influence, and Resilient Joy"

2023-12-19 | Lancaster Bible College President Inspires and Challenges Readers to Level Up Their Leadership in the New Year.


Michele L. Sullivan Presented with the Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award by Marquis Who's Who

2023-12-19 | Ms. Michele L. Sullivan has been endorsed by Marquis Who's Who as a leader in consulting


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of December 18, 2023

2023-12-19 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Recommended Books For Christmas Gifts By Bestselling Author Donna Fletcher Crow - New Releases, Jane Austen, Kishanda Fulford And More

2023-12-17 | Crow writes meticulously researched, entertaining novels of romance, history, adventure and mystery in an engaging you-are-there style that allows readers to live the history. Reviewers have compared her work with PD James, Dan Brown and Barbara Pym.