Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

TV & Cable

10000 total news stories found.


Battle Talent: Introducing Mixed Reality Mode for VR Sword Fighting

2024-04-04 | Immerse yourself in the new frontier of realistic sword combat games


VSTAR Introduces Smart Market Monitor Feature in Latest App Upgrade

2024-04-04 | Discover VSTAR.com's latest upgrade to its CFD Trading App, featuring an advanced Market Monitor tool. This, along with a suite of educational resources and support services, enhances the trading experience worldwide.


New Indie horror feature "Bury Them With Your Smile" Wraps Filming in Delaware, Enters VFX heavy Post-Production

2024-04-04 | After weeks of filming at the historic Sunnybrae Mansion in Milford, Delaware, this innovative project, helmed by visionary filmmaker Gokul Pann and creative producer Micah Demby, has officially entered the VFX-heavy phase of post-production.


Margex Launches Zero-Fee Converter Enabling Trading Edge

2024-04-02 | Margex spends $3 million for platform upgrade.


B2B eCommerce Solution Provider and SUN Sponsor Channel Software to Present at the 34th Annual Syteline User Network (SUN) User Group Conference

2024-04-02 | President Curt Olson to present: "Digital Commerce Unveiled: Navigating Ordering Portals, Digital Catalogs, and eCommerce Websites for Long-Term Success"


Margex Invests $3 Million for Platform Upgrade Including New Design and a Zero-fee Converter

2024-04-02 | Margex launches zero-fee converter enabling trading edge.



82.6% of UX/UI Designers Consider Project Complexity as Most Impactful Factor on Project Cost

2024-04-02 | According to a recent survey conducted by TechBehemoths between February 19 - March 6, 2024.


New Memoir "I Survived Myself" Offers a Gripping Account of Self-realization and Triumph

2024-04-02 | Peter Chrzanowski's compelling new memoir, "I Survived Myself," describes the author's journey of self-discovery, hardship, and ultimate triumph.


Marquis Who's Who Honors David Jordan for Dedication to Technology

2024-04-01 | David Jordan is lauded for his distinguished tenure in software development and engineering


EMAM and Twelve Labs Announce an Integrated Solution for Video AI

2024-04-01 | The joint offering maximizes the value of video content.


HBO Exec's Evolution to MAX: A Strategic Shift for Casey Bloys

2024-03-31 | In the midst of the streaming service boom and the declining significance of conventional cable, HBO Executive Casey Bloys keenly recognized HBO's need to evolve and stay competitive in the cutthroat industry.


UniFab Upgrades Its AI Engine and Introduces a New HDR Conversion Model

2024-03-31 | AI-Powered Enlarger and HDR Upscaler Evolve: Enhanced Image Detailing and Swift Cinema-Mode Conversion


EMAM, Inc. partners with Deepgram to Elevate Video and Audio Management with Advanced Speech-to-Text and Audio Intelligence Integration

2024-03-29 | The joint offering allows organizations to easily find the best media for any use.


Saving Today's Generation Of Girls - Building Resilience And Self Esteem Is The Answer Says Bestselling Author Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein

2024-03-28 | In the tradition of authors like Judy Blume, Dr. Holstein pushes the envelope in covering the challenges girls really face, without sugar coating it or downplaying the feelings or passions young girls experience.


Guidance From The Angels Is The Focus Of Angel Inspirations, New Article And Video Series From Bestselling Author Jody Sharpe

2024-03-28 | As a former teacher of special needs children, Sharpe has direct experience regarding the effect bullying has on children. Her award-winning, bestselling books help readers find hope, inspiration and gratitude.


Conversion Logix Leads the Charge in Predictive Leasing Innovation With the Acquisition of Bend.ai

2024-03-27 | Multifamily Advertising Agency Leader Joins Forces With Marketing Analytics & AI Startup


SocialPilot Bags Fastest Growing Products Award by G2

2024-03-27 | The G2's Best Software Awards 2024 spotted SocialPilot as one of the top 30 products, setting new standards for productivity and efficiency with its social media management suite.


Award-Winning Actress Eve Zhao: A Cinematic Maestro Emerging from the East

2024-03-26 | The journey of an artist across Asia, Oceania and America


Jealousy, Unicorns, and Body Language: Swinging 101 Series Creator Reveals Season 5 Episode Lineup

2024-03-26 | Lexi Sylver is an accredited relationship and life coach, whose Swinging 101 webinars explore open relationships and lifestyle dynamics.