Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Pastimes

10000 total news stories found.


Harper Ellsworth Advertising™ Wins Two Gold Awards at the Aster Awards for Medical Marketing

2024-06-18 | DFW's Harper Ellsworth Advertising™ brings home two Gold Aster Awards for their Texas Radiotherapy: Putting U First video series and campaign.


Flawless Nails Opens in Georgetown Texas

2024-06-18 | New Nail Salon is the latest addition to Hill Country Salon Suites


Foundation Laid for Christian Revival in Europe... Successful Conclusion of the Bible Seminar in France

2024-06-18 | Revelation Prophecies and Their Fulfillment Revealed... Over 7,000 Participants Including 1,000 Pastors


Dan Pontefract's 'Work-Life Bloom' Selected as a Thinkers50 Best New Management Book for 2024

2024-06-17 | Award-Winning Author Offers Groundbreaking Insights on Integrating Work and Life, Earning Acclaim for Transformative Organizational and Team Development


CALL TO LOCKING ARMS FOR WOMEN LEADERS TO CREATE ENLIGHTENED ORGANIZATIONS AND DRIVE IMPACT

2024-06-15 | Leadership Expert and Psychotherapist Christine Whitney Sanchez Calls for Massive Shift in Organizational Structure


Esthetician Pooju KC Opens Pooju Beauty At Hill Country Salon Suites In Georgetown Texas

2024-06-14 | Pooju offers facials, waxing, threading and lash extensions


Marquis Who's Who Selects Sheila T. Murphy, PhD, for Invaluable Contributions to Public Health

2024-06-14 | Dr. Sheila T. Murphy is also noted for her distinguished career at the Annenberg School of Communication at the University of Southern California


Luminous by Brooke at Heller Jewelers - Celebrating the Full Flower Moon

2024-06-14 | A night with the Luminous Collection by Brooke Shields and Robert Procop in San Ramon at Heller Jewelers.


Bestselling Author Dr Barbara Becker Holstein Announces New Interview With Award Winning Children's Book Author Julia Cook On Resilience And Self Esteem

2024-06-14 | Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein is a bestselling author and visionary filmmaker. In the tradition of authors like Judy Blume, Dr. Holstein pushes the envelope in covering the challenges girls really face.



Braids by So So Pretty LLC Now Open and Scheduling Appointments at the Salon and Spa Galleria South Cooper in Arlington, Texas

2024-06-13 | Owner Solange Shey, or SoSo as she is called, specializes in cornrows, box braids, knotless braids, Bohemian braids, Senegalese twists, sew-ins, dread locs twists, barrel twists, micro-locs, and traditional locs.


AWARD WINNING GEORGIA ENTREPRENEUR LAUNCHES SAGEDOX

2024-06-13 | ONLINE LEGAL DOCUMENTS PLATFORM FOR SMALL AND MICRO BUSINESSES


Telia Galloway's new release "Servant of the King" is an inspiring Journey of Faith and Spiritual Awakening

2024-06-13 | "Servant of the King," the latest book by Telia Galloway, is now available, which offers a transformative story of spiritual growth and liberation.


CARC, INC, names new Director of Development and Communications

2024-06-13 | New director brings 15 years of experience to the position


She's Turning Fifteen – Celebrate With a Quinceanera at the Tarrant Events Center in Haltom City, TX

2024-06-12 | The event center makes it easy with room for up to 300 guests, state-of-the-art sound system and flexible food options to cut event costs.


Award-winning Author Mark D. Walker Announces Bestseller Status For His New Travel E-Book, The Guatemala Reader

2024-06-12 | Walker is the author of several award-winning articles and books. His second book, My Saddest Pleasures: 50 Years on the Road, was recognized by the Peace Corps Writers for Best Travel Writing. The Guatemala Reader debuted as a #1 New Release


Theory Blames Recent Worldwide Spikes In Authoritarianism On Misdirected Reproductive Energy Amplified By COVID Shutdowns

2024-06-11 | The "Sex On the Wrong Brain" book and website of the same name suggest humans can reduce misogyny, racism, authoritarianism and many other destructive anti democratic human behaviors with a simple lesson in sex education.


World Sickle Cell Day 2024

2024-06-11 | A 24-Hour Virtual Marathon Showcasing Global Talent in the Sickle Cell Community


Newly Finished Office Warehouse Space Near Alvarado TX

2024-06-11 | RDS Real Estate is pleased to present 4577 JD Mouser Parkway #105, a 4000 square foot commercial space with two 14-foot bay doors, loading dock, office and restroom.


Empowering Attorneys: Immigration Court Mentor Launches to Elevate Courtroom Advocacy

2024-06-11 | Former ICE Prosecutors and Judges Unite to Provide Expert Guidance in Navigating Complex Proceedings