Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Publishing & Books

4260 total news stories found.


Rob Garay Honored as 2024 40 Under 40 by Orlando Business Journal

2024-06-18 | Rising Marketing Leader Recognized for Exceptional Leadership and Innovation


Bestselling Author Dr Barbara Becker Holstein Announces New Interview With Award Winning Children's Book Author Julia Cook On Resilience And Self Esteem

2024-06-14 | Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein is a bestselling author and visionary filmmaker. In the tradition of authors like Judy Blume, Dr. Holstein pushes the envelope in covering the challenges girls really face.


A Chilling Vision Of An Armed Insurrection In The US: Norman Brewer's Spellbinding Political Thriller 'January 6: A Novel' Explores America's Darkest Nightmare

2024-06-11 | Midwest Book Review "unreservedly" recommends 'January 6: A Novel,' calling it "essential reading."


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of June 10, 2024

2024-06-11 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Marquis Who's Who Honors Kim S. Cameron, PhD, for Expertise in Education

2024-06-10 | Kim S. Cameron, PhD, has dedicated his career to education, publishing, and positive leadership


Edward Hethington Unveils Gripping New Historical Adventure Novel: "Anne Bonny's Temporal Paradox"

2024-06-09 | A Captivating Blend of 18th-Century Piracy and Modern-Day Adventure Awaits Readers in Hethington's Debut Novel


Author Saverio Monachino's Murder Mystery, By Any Means, Will Be Available At No Charge In Ebook Format June 10 Through June 12, 2024, At Amazon

2024-06-08 | Saverio Monachino amalgamates an odd collection of authors like John Irving, Tom Robbins, and Louise Penny into one, and the servings he presents—psychological fiction thrillers—come complete with a side order of comedy.


Marquis Who's Who Honors Jeanne D. Collins for Expertise in Interior Design and Publishing

2024-06-06 | Jeanne D. Collins is honored for her success as the founder of JerMar Designs and JerMar Publishing


Marquis Who's Who Honors Tarra Judson Stariell, LMFT, for Expertise in Marriage and Family Therapy

2024-06-06 | Tarra Judson Stariell, LMFT, recognized as the owner of The Center for SELF Discovery


Marquis Who's Who Honors Colonel Eugene Dale Schwartzlow, USMC (Ret.), for Expertise in Military Services

2024-06-05 | Colonel Eugene Dale Schwartzlow, USMC (Ret.), led an illustrious career in the military for more than 30 years


Marquis Who's Who Honors Jean-Francois Orsini, PhD, for Expertise in Personality Testing and Coaching

2024-06-05 | Jean-Francois Orsini, PhD, recognized as the founder of the Alexander the Great Personality Test


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of June 3, 2024

2024-06-04 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.




Bestselling Author Jody Sharpe Takes Regional First Place Award In 2024 National Federation Of Press Women's Professional Communications Contest With New Novel, Summer Of Angels

2024-06-01 | As a former teacher of special needs children, Sharpe has direct experience regarding the effect bullying has on children. Her award-winning, bestselling books help readers find hope, inspiration and gratitude.


Marquis Who's Who Honors Laurence Overmire for Expertise in Writing, Poetry, Genealogy and Theater

2024-05-31 | Laurence Overmire celebrated as a renowned author, poet, educator and genealogist


Marquis Who's Who Honors Dr. Clarissa Williams for Expertise in Diversity and Education

2024-05-31 | Clarissa Williams has been honored for her dedication to advancing diversity and inclusion in education and student services


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of May 27, 2024

2024-05-28 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Award-winning Author Mark D. Walker's New Travel E-Book, The Guatemala Reader, Will Be Available At No Charge from May 27 Through May 29, 2024

2024-05-27 | Walker is the author of several award-winning articles and books. His second book, My Saddest Pleasures: 50 Years on the Road, was recognized by the Peace Corps Writers for Best Travel Writing. The Guatemala Reader debuted as a #1 New Release


TicosLand Becomes the Premier Hub for Costa Rica Business News

2024-05-27 | TicosLand has become Costa Rica's leading digital platform for business news, known for its accurate and timely coverage of finance, corporate affairs, and market trends. Chief Editor Maria Gonzalez highlights their commitment to excellence.