Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Books

5754 total news stories found.


Author Jacob Dwyer Introduces the Release of His New Children's Book, "A Gift From God"

2024-04-02 | If you are reading this, you are not alone and you are loved right where you are!


Reel Sisters Two-Day Celebration of African Voices Magazine's Hip Hop Issue Guest Edited Kevin Powell for National Poetry Month

2024-04-02 | Special Screening of Black Love Manifesto directed by Liza Jessie Peterson & Women In Hip Hop Talk


YOUTH-LED NONPROFIT DONATES 2,000 BOOKS TO LAUSD SCHOOL

2024-04-02 | Code Read is delighted to announce its upcoming donation of 2,000 new books to students at Canterbury Avenue Elementary on April 3.


New Memoir "I Survived Myself" Offers a Gripping Account of Self-realization and Triumph

2024-04-02 | Peter Chrzanowski's compelling new memoir, "I Survived Myself," describes the author's journey of self-discovery, hardship, and ultimate triumph.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of April 1, 2024

2024-04-02 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.



Marquis Who's Who Honors Rev. Dn. Ellen L. Ekstrom for Expertise in Ministry and Writing

2024-03-28 | Rev. Dn. Ellen L. Ekstrom is noted for her success in the fantasy, historical, and literary genres of fiction and ministry in The Episcopal Church


Garen's Journey - A Story of Perseverance and Determination

2024-03-28 | Announcing the Release of "Garen's Journey" - A Tale of Triumph Over Adversity


The New Book "The Golf Pro Has Heart: Secrets of Couples Still in Love after 50 Years & a Private Look Behind the Curtain of The Professional Golf Tour"

2024-03-28 | Reveals '101 Romantic Ideas' for couples to Ignite Passion and Connection. Unleash the Power of Love with Michael Webb's Expert Tips on Rekindling Romance and Deepening Connections.


Kimberly Boone PhD's book "I Am Unique, Not Weird" Becomes a Best Seller!

2024-03-28 | "I Am Unique, Not Weird" became an international Best Seller on launch day!


Saving Today's Generation Of Girls - Building Resilience And Self Esteem Is The Answer Says Bestselling Author Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein

2024-03-28 | In the tradition of authors like Judy Blume, Dr. Holstein pushes the envelope in covering the challenges girls really face, without sugar coating it or downplaying the feelings or passions young girls experience.


Guidance From The Angels Is The Focus Of Angel Inspirations, New Article And Video Series From Bestselling Author Jody Sharpe

2024-03-28 | As a former teacher of special needs children, Sharpe has direct experience regarding the effect bullying has on children. Her award-winning, bestselling books help readers find hope, inspiration and gratitude.


Myra Hargrave McIlvain Recognized by Marquis Who's Who

2024-03-27 | Myra McIlvain is an exceptional storyteller, author, and lecturer who brings Texas history to life





Connie Balcher Inukai Celebrated for Dedication to Entrepreneurship

2024-03-25 | Connie B. Inukai patented the "Tip 'n Split®" device and created Write Your Selfie®


A KINNIK SKY ENTERTAINMENT PRODUCTION - "PEACE BE STILL" THE STAGE PLAY Tickets Now Available

2024-03-24 | PEACE BE STILL is the highly anticipated sequel to the celebrated production PIECES, which captivated audiences and garnered praise from the revered actress Angela Bassett saying, "PIECES is full of wit, wisdom, and wonderful performances!"