Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Books

4662 total news stories found.


Dr. Barbara Taber's First Book Is Developing in Real Time and Chapter Two Is Dropping Today, Here's Why People Are Talking

2021-07-13 | Celebrated educator and commentator, Barbara Taber, EdD, is rolling out her first book in a pioneering format allowing readers to experience her amazing story as it's written. Her new website www.BarbaraTaber.com is where it's all happening.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of July 12, 2021

2021-07-13 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Self-Righteous Indignation And The Adult Child Of An Alcoholic - Harriet Hunter, Award-Winning Author Of 'Miracles of Recovery' Offers 3 Powerful Ways To Personal Freedom

2021-07-09 | Hunter's award-winning book, Miracles Of Recovery, became the first place recipient of the coveted President's Award in nonfiction from the Florida Authors and Publishers Association. It features 365-powerful daily inspirations


Award Winning Author Donna Fletcher Crow Wins National Honors In The National Federation of Press Women's Nationwide Communications Contest

2021-07-08 | Crow writes meticulously researched, entertaining novels of romance, history, adventure and mystery in an engaging you-are-there style that allows readers to live the history. Reviewers have compared her work with PD James, Dan Brown and Barbara Pym.


Author Rises from Homelessness to Bestseller List

2021-07-07 | "A Light to Kill By" out August 3


James O. Chipman Celebrates a Successful Career as an Author

2021-07-07 | Mr. Chipman's book, "The Murder Trial of JFK," informs readers of what really happened on November 22, 1963


Dr. Pamela Gurley Announces Chicago Reading and Kid's Red Carpet Celebrating Her Children's Series, Brown Girl and Brown Boy

2021-07-06 | Dr. Pamela Gurley will host a book reading and Kid's Red Carpet event to celebrate her new children's series, Brown GIRL and Brown BOY


Dr. Pamela Gurley Set To Read Her New Children's Series, Brown Girl And Brown Boy, At Barnes & Noble's Storytime

2021-07-06 | Dr. Pamela Gurley will be having a book reading at Barnes & Noble to celebrate her new children's series, Brown Girl and Brown Boy


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of July 5, 2021

2021-07-06 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


A New American Scripture—How and Why the Real Illuminati® Created the Book of Mormon

2021-07-04 | Newly released book written by the Real Illuminati® calls upon humanity to put their claims on trial.


WWII Planes, Military Romance And Gripping Action In The Engrossing WWII Novel, The New Kids: A Novel of the Air War on the Home Front August-September 1942, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2021-07-03 | Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


Musicians Using Music To Make A Difference - Musical Change Maker 2021 Competition Now Open For Entries

2021-07-03 | The competition runs through August 31, 2021. Prizes will be awarded to 10 contestants and the top ten videos will be featured on the MUSIC SECRETS EXPOSED website and social media outlets


Breakout Sessions For Corporate Events And Company Meetings Can Greatly Enhance Conference Effectiveness Says Top Motivational Speaker Rocky Romanella

2021-07-02 | An inspirational keynote speaker and trainer, Romanella is founder and principal of 3SIXTY Management Services, LLC. He has over 40 years of leadership at Fortune 100's and is a leading expert in the development of leadership skills.


New Motivational Monday Video Series Episodes Announced By Donna Louis, Award Winning Author Of Miracles Of Direction, Book Of Proverbs And Thriving

2021-07-02 | Louis is the multi-award-winning author of three inspirational Christian books. Louis' books reveal God's desire for our happiness and joy.


Conceptual Art Is The Antithesis Of Genuine Art Says Critic Michelle Marder Kamhi, Author Of 'Bucking The Artworld Tide'

2021-07-01 | Kamhi is an independent scholar and critic. The author of 'Who Says That's Art?' and 'Bucking the Artworld Tide,' she also co‑edits 'Aristos' (an online review of the arts) and co-authored 'What Art Is.'


Rusty Gaillard's book "Breaking The Code: Stop Looking for Answers and Start Enjoying Life" Becomes A Best Seller!

2021-07-01 | Breaking The Code: Stop Looking for Answers and Start Enjoying Life became an international best seller on launch day!


John Nimmo's book "WHY WAIT?: A Leader's Perspective on Procrastination" Becomes A Best Seller!

2021-06-30 | WHY WAIT?: A Leader's Perspective on Procrastination became an international best seller on launch day!


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of June 28, 2021

2021-06-29 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


'Write Off' Writes Book to Help Women Become Unstoppable

2021-06-28 | This new book covers how Bridie Walker used her pain as power, overcame tragedy to beat all the odds against her.


MADELYN'S EXCITING BEACH ADVENTURE, Author: Sharon Joffey. Amazing Story About a Little Girl Who Goes To The Beach, She Gets Upset When She Sees Debris On The Beach, and Cleans It Up

2021-06-26 | A great message for our earth. After cleaning up the beach, her mommy says to her, "Even young children can have a big impact on keeping our earth clean." For ages 4-12. Available at Amazon, Archway Publishing Company , and Barnes & Noble.