Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Books

4805 total news stories found.


Different activities with 'The Way of the Holy Grail' in Valencia (Spain) from 23 November to 3 December!

2021-11-20 | THE WAY OF THE HOLY GRAIL: From 23 November to 3 December different activities will be held in Ciutat Vella (old town of Valencia) around the Way of the Holy Grail, the Route of Knowledge and the Way of Peace.


Author Sid Nachman Announces New Travel Book, 'Take A Trip With Morris The Trailer And Two Fruitcakes Down The Yellow Brick Road', Now Available at Amazon

2021-11-19 | Nachman is the author of a number of highly praised books, including 'Bipolar Me' and 'Strictly For Seniors'


VR-Book Announces the Release of VR Classic Fairy Tale Series

2021-11-18 | Step into the famous fairy tale with VR, Learn 5 foreign languages while playing!


Climate Change, Political Upheaval, The Pandemic And A World In Chaos: Best Selling, Award Winning Author Donna Louis Shows Us How To Break The Grip Of Negativity In Thriving

2021-11-18 | Louis is the multi-award-winning author of two inspirational Christian books. Louis' books reveal God's desire for our happiness and joy.


New Spiritual Adventure Travel Book, Finding 42, Details The Spiritual Awakening of A Marine Veteran Who Traveled The World In Search Of True Freedom

2021-11-18 | Mailman writes about his amazing travel adventures to encourage seekers of true freedom to follow their hearts and change their realities.


Best Selling Author Jody Sharpe Announces New Book, Town Of Angels Christmas, Best Seller In Holiday Fiction, Now Available On Kindle Unlimited

2021-11-17 | Sharpe is the author of a number of award-winning books and videos for adults and children that can help readers and viewers find hope, inspiration and gratitude.


BookDeal is Seeking Brand Ambassador and College Interns to Promote Textbook BuyBack Program

2021-11-16 | BookDeal.com, Inc. is giving an excellent opportunity to new brand ambassador and college interns to promote their used textbooks buyback service.


Celebrity Book Release: "Eleven Days To The Promised Land"

2021-11-16 | Living The American Dream: From Greek Immigrant Boy To NYC Celebrity Confidant


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of November 15, 2021

2021-11-16 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Toby Evans Is Back with 'Old Lives, New Lives', Third in Her Acclaimed Soul-Bridge Series. It Is Being Hailed as Her Most Powerful Vision Yet

2021-11-15 | Acclaimed author and owner of Sagebrush Exchange, Toby Evans returns with the long-awaited third episode of her Soul-Bridge podumentary series. Viewers can expect a whole new experience.


How To Hear The Voice Of God Is The Focus Of New Christian Book, Living A Parable, by Christian Author Silvia Davis, Available In Kindle Format At No Charge November 15 Through November 17

2021-11-14 | The new book serves as a devotional for women, a devotional for men and as a Bible study guide. The Kindle version of the new book will be available at no charge November 15 through November 17, 2021


Texas Life Coach Becomes An Instant Best Seller For The Second Time This Year!

2021-11-13 | Dr. Elizabeth Jennings Launches Her New Book "Break Free and Take Back Your Power: Spiritual Guide to Mastering Self- Love and Becoming the Best Version of Yourself"


Children's Author Anna Nyakana To Be Honored with National Alliance of Black School Educators 2021 Living Legend Award

2021-11-13 | I push forward for that younger version of myself that wishes that someone advocated for those of us in our inner-city community and reminded us of our worth.


The Pandemic's Toll On Our Mental Health Is Staggering, But We Can Find Joy Everywhere Says Louise Pistole, Best Selling Author Of Discover Your Joy

2021-11-12 | Pistole is a best-selling author, blogger, coach and motivational speaker who describes herself as a "joy-fanatic".


Over 50, Defined: Words Just for Us That Aren't in the Dictionary … YET!

2021-11-11 | With wacky invented words (and funny definitions), Shel Harrington's book finds the humor in moving past midlife


The Best Holiday Gift For Veterans: Veterans Rave About Tom Burkhalter's No Merciful War Series, Kindle Book Available At No Charge November 10 through November 12, 2021

2021-11-10 | Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of November 8, 2021

2021-11-09 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Author Mark David Cooper Introduces the Release of His New Book "Baptism of Grace"

2021-11-08 | Examine the comprehensive truth of what the Bible teaches regarding God's administration of baptism upon His people!


Author Dr. Jennoa R. Graham Introduces the Release of Her New Memoir "Cyanidation: The Refinement of My Life"

2021-11-08 | Understanding where you come from is valuable; using that information to forge your future is priceless!


New Memoir From John Drake, Stories From The Big Apple And Beyond, Will Be Available At Amazon At No Charge On November 8, 2021

2021-11-08 | Drake's stories take us from the Bi-Centennial of 1976 in New York up to the tragic event of 9/11.