Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Consumer

10000 total news stories found.


Jane Austen Video Series To Be Produced By Award Winning Author Donna Fletcher Crow, Novelist Of British History

2021-04-17 | Crow writes meticulously researched, entertaining novels of romance, history, adventure and mystery in an engaging you-are-there style that allows readers to live the history. Reviewers have compared her work with PD James, Dan Brown and Barbara Pym.


Tarrant Event Center Great Place to Hold Party Celebrating First Holy Communion

2021-04-16 | Haltom City venue offers budget-friendly food and beverage options, including food trucks


Long Term Success In Recovery From Alcohol And Drug Abuse - A Change In Perception Is Key Says Harriet Hunter, Award-Winning Author Of 'Miracles of Recovery'

2021-04-16 | Hunter's award-winning book features 365-powerful daily inspirations based on the A.A. 12 Step Program.


Award Winning Author Jody Sharpe To Appear With Larry Battson, The Animal Guy, On Facebook Live On April 17 2021

2021-04-16 | She also announced a new video about angels on her video channel, which features angel stories and stories from her experience working with special needs children.


FreeCast's SelectTV Offers Outdoor Channel, Sportsman Channel, and World Fishing Network

2021-04-15 | A distribution agreement with KSE Outdoor Sportsman Group, LLC brings three channels to the SelectTV's Value TV Bundle.


Tri Pointe Homes Hosts Ribbon Cutting Ceremony at New Master-Planned Community

2021-04-15 | The intimate gathering celebrates the start of model home development within the Citro community


French Riviera Artist Launches Ethereal Collection For Superyachts

2021-04-15 | "Specially handcrafted to enhance superyacht interiors, Carol Bruton's artwork mimics the reflections and ripples of water"


Young Cops Facing Danger, Conflict And Community Relations Are The Core Elements In Beat Cop CPOP 1986 By Ex-NYPD Officer Vincent Casale

2021-04-15 | Casale's new book presents a fictional account of the day to day experience of a New York City policeman assigned to the CPOP Unit, written by an NYPD police officer who was a part of the program in the 1980's.


Jackson Design and Remodeling Recognized for Exceptional Customer Service, Honored with 15th Consecutive GuildMaster Award

2021-04-14 | GuildQuality released the results of its 2021 independent survey asking remodeling industry clients if they would recommend their contractor to a friend; JDR earned a remarkable 99% recommendation rate


OCMD Releases Rejuvenation Complex Cream

2021-04-14 | OCMD announced the release of its Rejuvenation Complex Cream which is specially formulated as an age-defying remedy for the neck and face.


Qwo® the First and Only FDA-Approved Injectable Treatment for Cellulite Is Now Available at CaloSpa Rejuvenation Center's Louisville Office

2021-04-12 | Louisville medical spa offers a revolutionary new treatment to address and reduce the appearance of cellulite on the buttocks and back of the thighs.


WWII Planes, Vivid Imagery And Intense Action During The Pacific Air War Featured In Gripping WWII Novel, Boxcar Red Leader, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2021-04-10 | Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


SocialSEO Partners with Toronto based marketing agency Universus

2021-04-10 | SocialSEO partners with Canada's leading provider of interactive video, Universus bringing powerful marketing tools to SocialSEO's existing clientele.


The World's First Customizable Menstrual Cup "MORECUP"

2021-04-09 | Set to Launch on Kickstarter


Scribendi Proves Commitment to Being a 2021 Best Workplace™ for Women

2021-04-08 | Women-led editing and proofreading company Scribendi is recognized on the Best Workplaces™ for Women 2021 list for the third consecutive year.


Time to give Japanese Sake a Go!

2021-04-07 | How a Sake Startup creates new Forms of Awareness for the Japanese Sake Culture


Tarrant Events Center Tops Among Haltom City Graduation Party Venues

2021-04-07 | All Inclusive Pricing and Flexible Food Options Make TEC in Haltom City Budget-Friendly Graduation Party Spot


Kendra A. Wilcox Celebrated for Dedication to the Field of Culinary Arts

2021-04-07 | Ms. Wilcox established Kendra's Kitchen in 1987 in Telluride, Colorado


Christopher Flach's Sculptures & Paintings are Featured in the April 2021 issue of TOWN & COUNTRY Magazine

2021-04-07 | Christopher Flach's Paintings and ceramic Sculptures are Featured in the April 2021 issue of Town & Country Magazine


The World's First Self-Cooling Triple Defense Sun Serum

2021-04-03 | "ICE MACIQUE" Soon to Launch on Kickstarter