Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Consumer

10000 total news stories found.


Esthetician Pooju KC Opens Pooju Beauty At Hill Country Salon Suites In Georgetown Texas

2024-06-14 | Pooju offers facials, waxing, threading and lash extensions


Luminous by Brooke at Heller Jewelers - Celebrating the Full Flower Moon

2024-06-14 | A night with the Luminous Collection by Brooke Shields and Robert Procop in San Ramon at Heller Jewelers.


Rottermond Jewelers Celebrates Grand Reopening in Brighton

2024-06-14 | Newly remodeled, the Brighton location of Rottermond Jewelers is ready to serve their community in their gorgeous new showroom.


Bestselling Author Dr Barbara Becker Holstein Announces New Interview With Award Winning Children's Book Author Julia Cook On Resilience And Self Esteem

2024-06-14 | Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein is a bestselling author and visionary filmmaker. In the tradition of authors like Judy Blume, Dr. Holstein pushes the envelope in covering the challenges girls really face.


Braids by So So Pretty LLC Now Open and Scheduling Appointments at the Salon and Spa Galleria South Cooper in Arlington, Texas

2024-06-13 | Owner Solange Shey, or SoSo as she is called, specializes in cornrows, box braids, knotless braids, Bohemian braids, Senegalese twists, sew-ins, dread locs twists, barrel twists, micro-locs, and traditional locs.


Optimizing International Shipments: A Guide for Merchants Using Cardboard Boxes

2024-06-13 | Vancouver, BC – As global e-commerce continues to expand, the ability to prepare and ship orders internationally in a cost-effective way is crucial for merchants aiming to grow their markets.


HBADA Uncovers Innovative Ergonomic Office Chair For Global Customers

2024-06-13 | HBADA, a global store for ergonomic furniture, offers innovative and customizable office chairs for customers searching for convenient work options.


She's Turning Fifteen – Celebrate With a Quinceanera at the Tarrant Events Center in Haltom City, TX

2024-06-12 | The event center makes it easy with room for up to 300 guests, state-of-the-art sound system and flexible food options to cut event costs.


Robin M. Kovitz Inducted into the Prestigious Marquis Who's Who Biographical Registry

2024-06-12 | Robin Kovitz's trailblazing career encompasses mergers and acquisitions, entrepreneurship, and e-commerce


Revv Marketing Achieves Remarkable Success for Carefree Boat Club Clients

2024-06-12 | RevvMarketing's Strategic Marketing Efforts Yield Significant Growth for Carefree Boat Clubs


Award-winning Author Mark D. Walker Announces Bestseller Status For His New Travel E-Book, The Guatemala Reader

2024-06-12 | Walker is the author of several award-winning articles and books. His second book, My Saddest Pleasures: 50 Years on the Road, was recognized by the Peace Corps Writers for Best Travel Writing. The Guatemala Reader debuted as a #1 New Release


Orchard Home Design Unveils Top Custom Home Design Trends for 2024 in Campbell and South Bay Area

2024-06-12 | In response to growing environmental concerns, Orchard Home Design emphasizes the importance of sustainable and eco-friendly practices.


Skin Deep

2024-06-11 | A Consumer's Guide to Skin Health by Dr. Norman Levine Ready to Hit Shelves of Your Favorite Stores


A Chilling Vision Of An Armed Insurrection In The US: Norman Brewer's Spellbinding Political Thriller 'January 6: A Novel' Explores America's Darkest Nightmare

2024-06-11 | Midwest Book Review "unreservedly" recommends 'January 6: A Novel,' calling it "essential reading."


Powerofone.ai Launches Premium AI-Powered Numerology Platform, Offering Deeper Self-Understanding with Free Teaser Option

2024-06-08 | Unleash Your Inner Power: Discover the Hidden Meaning Behind Your Numbers with Powerofone.ai


The Wolves Within, A Mesmerizing Psychological Thriller By Bijou Entertainment, Will Be Available At No Charge In Ebook Form June 10 Through June 12, 2024, At Amazon

2024-06-08 | Set against the backdrop of the 1980s Iran-Contra affair, this gripping narrative takes readers on a riveting journey through the clandestine world of CIA black ops, subconscious conditioning, and espionage.


Author Saverio Monachino's Murder Mystery, By Any Means, Will Be Available At No Charge In Ebook Format June 10 Through June 12, 2024, At Amazon

2024-06-08 | Saverio Monachino amalgamates an odd collection of authors like John Irving, Tom Robbins, and Louise Penny into one, and the servings he presents—psychological fiction thrillers—come complete with a side order of comedy.


From Odds to Inspiration: The Derick Hall One Percent Foundation Hosts the First Community Impact Event in Gulfport, MS

2024-06-07 | Join NFL player Derick Hall and Community Leaders on June 20th as the Foundation Kicks Off Its Mission to Aid Premature Babies, Fight Food Insecurity, and Combat Childhood Obesity.


Craft Holsters Introduces Comprehensive Glock Guides for All Glock Enthusiasts

2024-06-06 | Craft Holsters Launches In-Depth Guides Explaining 34 Different Types of Glock Pistols


Self-Storage Units Available for Rent at Blue Mound 287 in Fort Worth

2024-06-06 | In an ideal location near major roadways, Blue Mound 287 delivers affordable storage space with many cost-saving benefits.