Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Consumer

10000 total news stories found.


WWII Air War - Best Selling Author Tom Burkhalter Announces New Book, We Live In Fame, And Three New Audiobooks

2021-12-25 | Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


SmartBuyGlasses Announces Special Offer On Eyewear For Unused FSA & HSA Dollars

2021-12-24 | SmartBuyGlasses is running savings of up to 80% savings on eyewear plus an extra 10% off frames until December 31st- the perfect time to purchase a spare pair of glasses before the FSA & HSA dollars expire at year-end.


AVA - 4K wirelessHD DeX/PC/Mac/NS/PS/Xbox/TV box, ZERO lag touchscreen launch on Kickstarter in Febuary 2022

2021-12-23 | Bluetooth-less Touch Technology. Ultralight Portable Monitor. Support all HDMI devices and Samsung DeX/Mac/PC/Android/Nintendo Switch/PS/Xbox/TV box. Lossless quality, ZERO-lag wirelessHD touchscreen


Salon & Spa Galleria in Good Cheer Over Turnout for Foster Care Angel Tree

2021-12-23 | These beauty salon pros doing Santa's job for him this year, gathering presents for children in need


PAC Global announces "5G for Free"

2021-12-22 | Customers get 5 gigabytes of free storage when they sign-up for a free yanDNA™ - Beta Version data storage account powered by blockchain technology.


Edgescan Invites Visitors To Explore New, User Friendly Website

2021-12-22 | Edgescan, the provider of the most comprehensive, fullstack Smart Vulnerability Management solution, today announces the launch of its new, completely redesigned website that reflects the new Edgescan brand style.


Smaller Gatherings And Less Travel This Christmas, But More Optimism for 2022, Finds Global Christmas Survey by TGM

2021-12-22 | TGM Research, a data and insights company, has just unveiled the findings of its just-concluded Christmas Global Survey 2021. The world's largest festive season survey this year reveals retail customer behaviour this year


Plan Your Next Milestone Birthday at Tarrant Events Center

2021-12-22 | All-inclusive pricing, a range of food and beverage options, a movable stage & ample parking make TEC a top choice for birthday parties


Rock Your Home in SUNMORY Lighting Christmas Sale

2021-12-22 | SUNMORY Lighting has ready to celebrate Christmas with you in this winter. Here are the benefits you will get: 30% off on seven floor lamps on SUNMORY.COM, which starts on 22 Dec. until 28 Dec. Come and get your Christmas lights.


Positive Climate Change Initiatives And Reforestation Of The Rainforests Are Primary Functions Of Save The Rainforest, Now Accepting Donations Of Any Size Through GoFundMe

2021-12-22 | All of us can now make a personal and powerful contribution to the effort to save the planet for ourselves, our children and future generations.


Nikki Flower Offers 10% Discount on Anniversary Flowers

2021-12-22 | Avail 10% discount on beautiful flowers on your anniversary celebration from Nikki Flower


Assisted Living: A Prayer For The Elderly In Assisted Care Offered By Frances Fuller, Award Winning Author Of 'Helping Yourself Grow Old'

2021-12-20 | Best-selling author Frances Fuller offers a unique outlook on aging based on her own experience. Her insights are penetrating and deal with issues that many seniors and their families are concerned about.


Salon & Spa Galleria Beauty Pros Want to Give Foster Kids a Brighter Christmas

2021-12-18 | Elves at local salon suite rental salon busy working on Foster Care Angel Tree


The Best Christmas Books For 2021 - Living A Parable: Finding Lessons In Unlikely Experiences By Best Selling Author Silvia Davis

2021-12-18 | The new book serves as a devotional for women, a devotional for men and as a Bible study guide.


Author Benny Mailman Announces New Spiritual Adventure Travel Book, Finding 42, Searcher Of Soul Keys, Book Two In The Experiencer Series

2021-12-18 | Mailman writes about his amazing travel adventures to encourage seekers of true freedom to follow their hearts and change their realities. The new book hit #1 Hot New Release in SE Asia Travel.


Charlotte Home Improvement Company Gives Back to the Community with an Annual Food Drive

2021-12-18 | Each December, Carolina Home Remodeling holds an annual Food Drive to support their Charlotte, North Carolina Community.


EGF that Restores Your Skin Time

2021-12-17 | Limited Time Offer on Amazon in December!


Deal Trackers Get You That After-Party Glow

2021-12-17 | As women, we like many things; one of those things is cosmetics! It makes us feel attractive, conceals some of our faults, and gives us a confidence boost, making us feel better about ourselves and our looks.


Ackerman & Co. Purchases 102,856 SF Industrial Facility in Temple, GA

2021-12-17 | Occupied by manufacturer Janus International Group, the building is strategically located in Atlanta's I-20 West submarket.