Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Books

4252 total news stories found.


The Book Love Foundation Grants $86,000 for Classroom Libraries Across North America

2020-07-01 | More than 270 teachers have received grants since 2013


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of June 29, 2020

2020-06-30 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Rusty Blackwood, Award Winning Indie Author, Announces Book Awards Finalist Placements For The Perils Of Autumn, New Upcoming Romance Novel

2020-06-26 | Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel, 'The Perils of Autumn', follows 'Willow's Walk' and 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'


Letters From A Korean Foxhole - Remembered Words From A Forgotten War

2020-06-25 | New book on the Korean War based on seventy-year-old letters kept in a shoebox


Covid-19, Cancer, And Light Therapy - Research Indicates Light Therapy As Promising Alternative Says Bernard Fleury, Award-Winning Author Of The Mind-Body-Spirit Connection In The Medicine Of Light

2020-06-25 | Fleury's highly praised book, 'The Mind-Body-Spirit Connection In The Medicine Of Light', presents compelling evidence for light-based therapies that are both effective and non-invasive.


Millionaire Match Release Top 8 Books Endorsed by Millionaires

2020-06-20 | Millionaire Match recommends the top 8 influential books to help the budding and ambitious minds on becoming a successful millionaire.


Celebrated Author Barbara Hardie Offers Comfort and A Reminder of Who's In Charge During These Times of Great Change and Unrest

2020-06-18 | Barbara M. Hardie is an esteemed author and channel for the Angels to deliver their messages. This spiritual connection has not only shaped her body of work, it has also changed her life. Today, she shares the latest transmissions. 


A Collection Of Captivating Stories About Special Needs Children Featured In Upcoming Book By Jody Sharpe, Special Needs Children, The Angels On My Shoulder

2020-06-18 | Sharpe's previously published books are riveting inspirational thrillers written in honor of her daughter Kate and her husband Steve.


A Country In Crisis: Covid-19 Survivor And Award Winning Author Cheryl Williams Believes That Regardless Of Prejudice And Hatred, There Is Hope

2020-06-18 | Williams took top honors in the Top Female Author awards program for her recent book, 'A Collection Of Poems: A Journey Through Life'.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of June 15, 2020

2020-06-16 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


'Badass Grandma' Launches 2 Books on the Same Day to Empower Kids

2020-06-14 | Sassy Take on Teaching Body Safety Will Help Parents Sleep at Night


Surviving Stress During COVID-19

2020-06-12 | Todd Huston M.A., in collaboration with Julie Dunbar, LMSW, brings the benefit of years of experience gained from leading stress management seminars to give readers calm during the pandemic in "Mental Survival Guide - COVID-19 Edition".


COVID-19, The Elderly And Loneliness - Helping Yourself Grow Old, New Book By Award Winning Author France Fuller, Addresses The Plight Of Loneliness For Seniors

2020-06-12 | Multi-award winning author Frances Fuller offers a unique outlook on aging based on her own experience. Frances Fuller's book has arrived at the right time, just as Covid-19 isolated a lot of people who don't need to be alone.


A New Book Written by a Draza Mihailovich Guerilla Commander Provides Fresh Perspectives on WW II Yugoslavia

2020-06-11 | Advance Copies of The WW II Memoirs of Former Yugoslav Fighter and US Military Guru, Slavko N. Bjelajac, Will Be Available for Distribution by Mid-July


George Floyd Murder, Covid-19 Pandemic And Unemployment: The Book Of Proverbs Can Provide The Guidance We Desperately Need Today Says Award Winning Author Donna Louis

2020-06-11 | Louis is the multi-award-winning author of two Christian books, 'Miracles of Direction' and 'Book of Proverbs: Wisdom Vs Wilderness'. Louis' books reveal God's desire for their happiness and joy.


Rebooting During The Pandemic Downtime - Award Winning Selfie Filmmaker Barbara Becker Holstein Shows Us How To Come Out On The Other Side Better, Stronger, More Resilient

2020-06-11 | Dr. Holstein is an award winning Selfie Filmmaker, Positive Psychologist and podcaster who helps us overcome anxiety and alienation through multiple media channels.


New York Times Best Selling Author, Dr. Rameck Hunt to Release New Book, The NO GUESSWORK Diet

2020-06-10 | Providing a New Solution to Having a Successful Weight Loss Journey


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of June 8, 2020

2020-06-09 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Conference Or Meeting Cancelled? Get Your Team Ready For A Rapid Rebuild: Top Motivational Keynote Speaker Rocky Romanella Announces Virtual Keynotes Now Available

2020-06-06 | An inspirational keynote speaker and trainer, Romanella is founder and principal of 3SIXTY Management Services, LLC. He has over 40 years of leadership at Fortune 100's.


EU Vaccine Passport Is Against Christians, Jews And Muslims--Pork Gelatin, Fetal Cells, Biblical Abomination, Says Dr. Richard Ruhling

2020-06-06 | Ruhling is an expert on Healthcare which he says is inversely related to medical care