Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Books

4455 total news stories found.


The Truth behind Covid-19 Preview

2021-01-15 | A book exposing certain lies behind covid-19


Real Life Angel Encounters Detailed By Jody Sharpe, Award Winning Author Of Town Of Angels

2021-01-15 | Sharpe's video channel features angel stories and stories from her experience working with special needs children.


Award Winning Romantic Fiction Novel, The English Professor, By Author Gina Iafrate Allows Readers To Travel To The Mediterranean Without Leaving Home

2021-01-15 | Lockdowns due to the pandemic have caused travel restrictions worldwide. Gina Iafrate writes sweeping family sagas that allow readers to travel the globe without leaving home.


"The Broker", a Real Estate Broker's Hard Hitting Autobiography, Reveals Underlying Racial Tensions in the Industry

2021-01-14 | "....his insistence on dishing the unvarnished truth makes this less a how-to book than a memoir of life on the front lines of American capitalist masculinity." Publishers Weekly


New Video Biopic, Bipolar Me, Details The Story Of Sid Nachman, The First Person To Be Diagnosed As Bipolar

2021-01-14 | Based on his highly praised memoir, 'Bipolar Me', the new video takes viewers though the story of Nachman's experiences as the first person in the US to be diagnosed bipolar


A Call To Action For A Rapid Rebuild In 2021 Issued By Top Motivational Speaker Rocky Romanella

2021-01-13 | An inspirational keynote speaker and trainer, Romanella is founder and principal of 3SIXTY Management Services, LLC. He has over 40 years of leadership at Fortune 100's and is a leading expert in the development of leadership skills.


Ryan A Bush Announces the Release of His New Book 'Designing the Mind: The Principles of Psychitecture'

2021-01-13 | Designing the Mind offers a framework to help people lead better, happier lives.


Exposed, Broken Trust, the Dramatic Book About Experiments on Twins Released and Unmask, Hidden Truth

2021-01-12 | "Vulnerability is a weakness; but it can be a strength to those who see you vulnerable to their benefit." By Fodeliah Castro Del Ruz



Lost Bon Scott Recordings Uncovered

2021-01-07 | Track's by Bon Scott's pre AC/DC band Fraternity have been uncovered by a music historian in Australia.


America Does Not Need A King Says Joseph Ganci, Award-Winning Author Of Bestselling Christian Fiction Novel, Gideon The Sound And The Glory

2021-01-07 | In his three-time bestselling historical fiction novel, Ganci combines Old Testament revelations with modern day revelations, action, and adventure to provide audiences with a unique, emotionally charged experience.



How To Address Subconscious Racism: Answers From Doctors Jill Wener and Maiysha Clairborne

2021-01-05 | Conscious Anti-Racism: Tools for Self-Discovery, Accountability and Meaningful Change


Bernard Fleury, Award Winning Author Of The Mind-Body-Spirit Connection In The Medicine Of Light, Announces New Two-Part Video Biopic

2021-01-05 | Fleury is the author of 13 books. His highly praised book, 'The Mind-Body-Spirit Connection In The Medicine Of Light', presents compelling evidence for light-based therapies that are both effective and non-invasive.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of January 4, 2021

2021-01-05 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


The Postnatal Cookbook by Jaren Soloff Offers Simple and Nutritious Recipes to Nourish Your Body and Spirit During the Fourth Trimester

2020-12-30 | Ulysses Press announced today the release of The Postnatal Cookbook by Jaren Soloff, a Registered Dietitian & International Board Certified Lactation Consultant.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of December 28, 2020

2020-12-29 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Achieving Happiness - A New Book by Jeremy Glyn

2020-12-27 | Achieving Happiness; How to boost the confidence, self-esteem, success, and happiness of those that matter to you - it's as 'easy as ABC'


WWII Planes Featured Prominently In Riveting New WWII Novel, Shoestring's End, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2020-12-23 | Tom Burkhalter writes gripping stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester, that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of December 21, 2020

2020-12-22 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.