Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Foreign Conflict

243 total news stories found.


Ephraim HaLevy At eLimmud FSU: "You Don't Get Anything for Nothing"

2020-12-30 | "Israel is becoming more connected to the world every day," noted Ephraim HaLevy, former director of the Mossad, Israel's secret service, and former ambassador to the European Union, earlier this week in a special online Limmud FSU learning session.


Indian Rapper G-Deep Closes Out 2020 With Politically Charged Hit "Qurbania"

2020-12-23 | "Qurbania" is the fifth single from the Punjab native.


WWII Planes Featured Prominently In Riveting New WWII Novel, Shoestring's End, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2020-12-23 | Tom Burkhalter writes gripping stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester, that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


Council of Hmong Public Relations (CHPR) Successfully Formed as the 2020 Presidential Election Commenced

2020-11-19 | The Creation of The Hmong Center in Washington D.C. Marks a Long Overdue Victory for the Hmong People with the Mission to Better Our People



UAV Propulsion Tech Representing Mejzlik to Market their Propeller Solutions

2020-10-28 | Advanced propeller solutions for UAV's and Flying Cars/Taxis


Development Services Group, Inc., to Study Far-Right Terrorist Groups in the United States for the National Institute of Justice

2020-10-22 | D.C.–area research firm marries its global and domestic counterterrorism work


A Young Frenchman Honors World War II American Heroes in his First Book, "Till Victory - The Second World War By Those Who Were There", After 15 Years of Research!

2020-10-16 | Clément Horvath is a 32-year-old history-buff from France. For more than 15 years, he has collected thousands of letters from Allied soldiers from World War 2, and published these moving and new wartime account in his first book, "Till Victory".


First Ever Ahmad Shah Massoud Day, Declared in The United States

2020-09-08 | Two days before 9/11 , The National Hero of Afghanistan, Ahmad Shah Massoud was assassinated by Al-Qaeda operatives sent by Osama Bin Laden


The Human Rights Violation of Minorities in the Post COVID-19 Era Becomes an International Problem

2020-08-31 | Speakers and attendees from 8 different countries gathered to discuss the human rights violations occurring around the world because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Panelists discussed the issues at hand and their proposed solutions.


Persecution of Religious Group Turns Eyes on the South Korean Government

2020-08-06 | World leaders have spoken up about the persecution against South Korean religious group Shincheonji and their Chairman following an investigation of the church's COVID-19 outbreak response.


South Korea's Struggle for Women's Rights

2020-07-15 | In Light of Seoul Mayor Park Won-Soo's Untimely Death


Businessrocks.com and Thetradesman.org Online Directory Resource Celebrates Milestone

2020-06-28 | Businessrocks.com and thetradesman.org has been an online resource for 5 years.


"After the Bombing: A Royal Yugoslav Army Commander's Story" Is Now Available For Purcchase

2020-06-11 | The late Colonel Slavko N. Bjelajac's personal opinions, observations, and perspective are a valuable addition to former Yugoslavian history.


Amidst Coronavirus Pandemic, The Hmong People Continue To Fight For A Self-Ruled Sovereign State

2020-06-02 | The Hmong People will Continue their Mission Until the Hmong Nation will be Recognized as a Country


Son of National Hero & Board appoint a New Executive Director to U.S. Foundation

2020-06-01 | Son of The National Hero of Afghanistan, Ahmad Massoud, Appoints a new Foundation Boss to strengthen Afghan & U.S. relations


Russian Chief Rabbi will Speak to Russian Government and Ask them to Turn to Iranian Authorities with Request to Repair Fire Damage to Tomb of Esther and Mordechai

2020-05-26 | "I will speak to the Russian government, and ask that they ask the Iranian authorities to mend the tomb of Esther and Mordechai."


UAV Propulsion Tech Representing Suter Industries AG/CAE GmbH to Market their UAV Engine Solutions

2020-05-11 | Suter/CAE are producing a family of UAV engines to support the global demand for lightweight reliable propulsion systems


Amidst Today's Pandemic, The Wrongfully Accused Are Not Afforded Justice

2020-03-23 | Seng Xiong Wrongfully Convicted of Fraud Remains Incarcerated and Restrained of His Liberty at Moshannon Valley Correctional Institution


Steve Snyder, Author Of Multi-Award Winning Military Book, 'Shot Down', Announces New Indie Film Award, Schedule Of Events For March, 2020

2020-02-29 | Snyder's book has received 29 industry awards. His father, pilot of the 'Susan Ruth', was shot down over Europe during WWII. 'Shot Down' is a dramatic retelling of the stories surrounding that event.