Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Foreign Conflict

250 total news stories found.


WWII Planes, Vivid Imagery And Intense Action During The Pacific Air War Featured In Gripping WWII Novel, Boxcar Red Leader, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2021-04-10 | Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


Lebanon's Economic Meltdown And Political Infighting Creates An Epic Crisis In The Middle East Says Frances Fuller, Award Winning Author Of 'In Borrowed Houses'

2021-04-02 | Frances Fuller puts a face on the Middle East many Americans have not yet seen. Her award-winning memoir, 'In Borrowed Houses', gives readers a penetrating glimpse of the Middle East from the inside.


International Peace Organization Calls on the Global Community to Aid in a Peaceful Resolution for Myanmar

2021-03-31 | HWPL, an International Peace organization with a track record of creating peaceful resolutions for international conflict, has issued a statement calling for an end to the violence in Myanmar.


A South Korea-based International NGO Advocates a Forum for Peace Dialogue by Stakeholders in Myanmar

2021-03-29 | In a statement issued in late March, an International Peace organization in South Korea criticizes attacks on protestors in Myanmar and suggests solutions for peace.


An Insider's View Of The Lebanon Disaster - New Interview By Award Winning Author Frances Fuller

2021-03-17 | Frances Fuller puts a face on the Middle East many Americans have not yet seen. Her award-winning memoir, 'In Borrowed Houses', gives readers a penetrating glimpse of the Middle East from the inside.


WWII Planes, Everyday Heroes and The Pacific Air War Featured In Gripping WWII Novel, A Snowball's Chance, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2021-03-10 | Tom Burkhalter writes gripping stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester, that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


WWII Planes And The Heroes Who Flew Them Featured In Gripping WWII Novel, Everything We Had, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2021-02-05 | Tom Burkhalter writes gripping stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester, that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


Ephraim HaLevy At eLimmud FSU: "You Don't Get Anything for Nothing"

2020-12-30 | "Israel is becoming more connected to the world every day," noted Ephraim HaLevy, former director of the Mossad, Israel's secret service, and former ambassador to the European Union, earlier this week in a special online Limmud FSU learning session.


Indian Rapper G-Deep Closes Out 2020 With Politically Charged Hit "Qurbania"

2020-12-23 | "Qurbania" is the fifth single from the Punjab native.


WWII Planes Featured Prominently In Riveting New WWII Novel, Shoestring's End, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2020-12-23 | Tom Burkhalter writes gripping stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester, that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


Council of Hmong Public Relations (CHPR) Successfully Formed as the 2020 Presidential Election Commenced

2020-11-19 | The Creation of The Hmong Center in Washington D.C. Marks a Long Overdue Victory for the Hmong People with the Mission to Better Our People



UAV Propulsion Tech Representing Mejzlik to Market their Propeller Solutions

2020-10-28 | Advanced propeller solutions for UAV's and Flying Cars/Taxis


Development Services Group, Inc., to Study Far-Right Terrorist Groups in the United States for the National Institute of Justice

2020-10-22 | D.C.–area research firm marries its global and domestic counterterrorism work


A Young Frenchman Honors World War II American Heroes in his First Book, "Till Victory - The Second World War By Those Who Were There", After 15 Years of Research!

2020-10-16 | Clément Horvath is a 32-year-old history-buff from France. For more than 15 years, he has collected thousands of letters from Allied soldiers from World War 2, and published these moving and new wartime account in his first book, "Till Victory".


First Ever Ahmad Shah Massoud Day, Declared in The United States

2020-09-08 | Two days before 9/11 , The National Hero of Afghanistan, Ahmad Shah Massoud was assassinated by Al-Qaeda operatives sent by Osama Bin Laden


The Human Rights Violation of Minorities in the Post COVID-19 Era Becomes an International Problem

2020-08-31 | Speakers and attendees from 8 different countries gathered to discuss the human rights violations occurring around the world because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Panelists discussed the issues at hand and their proposed solutions.


Persecution of Religious Group Turns Eyes on the South Korean Government

2020-08-06 | World leaders have spoken up about the persecution against South Korean religious group Shincheonji and their Chairman following an investigation of the church's COVID-19 outbreak response.


South Korea's Struggle for Women's Rights

2020-07-15 | In Light of Seoul Mayor Park Won-Soo's Untimely Death


Businessrocks.com and Thetradesman.org Online Directory Resource Celebrates Milestone

2020-06-28 | Businessrocks.com and thetradesman.org has been an online resource for 5 years.