Press Releases by Date


December 23, 2020

32 total news stories found.


Rich Santoro has been Inducted into the Prestigious Marquis Who's Who Biographical Registry

2020-12-23 | Mr. Santoro uses his bulb gardening passion to raise money for charitable causes.

| Attachments

Jung Kyun Kim, PhD, has been Inducted into the Prestigious Marquis Who's Who Biographical Registry

2020-12-23 | Dr. Kim celebrates professional excellence in the field of engineering

| Attachments

Marquis Who's Who Honors Jon Lum, PAC, with Inclusion in Who's Who in the World

2020-12-23 | Mr. Lum is a board-certified physician assistant at Danbury Internal Medicine Associates and Advanced Diagnostic Pain Treatment Centers

| Attachments

Suresh Chandra Sharma Commended for Feats in Engineering and Technology

2020-12-23 | Mr. Sharma is recognized for his achievements as the regional director of African operations for the Mehta Group

| Attachments

Mary Gilliland has been Inducted into the Prestigious Marquis Who's Who Biographical Registry

2020-12-23 | Ms. Gilliland is a talented and accomplished poet with nearly 40 years of experience

| Attachments

George Eichhorn Celebrated for Dedication to the Field of Health Care Law

2020-12-23 | Mr. Eichhorn has represented ChildServe, Inc., as general counsel and director of compliance since 2013

| Attachments

Lois Mansfield, PhD, Presented with the Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award by Marquis Who's Who

2020-12-23 | Dr. Mansfield has been endorsed by Marquis Who's Who as a leader in the fields of mathematics, computer science and higher education

| Attachments

Christmas Comes Early For Fort Walton Beach Teens!

2020-12-23 | AJ's Seafood & Oyster Bar along with Kid's on the Coast Foundation bring Christmas Cheer to local students at high school.

| Attachments

TrueQC gets listed on THE OCMX™

2020-12-23 | The OCMX™ is pleased to announce the listing of TrueQC to its online portal which offers Investors and Advisors the ability to learn more about this exciting opportunity.

| Attachments

WWII Planes Featured Prominently In Riveting New WWII Novel, Shoestring's End, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2020-12-23 | Tom Burkhalter writes gripping stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester, that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.

| Attachments

Life Compass' Bruce Sheridan Reveals 5 Ways To Survive The Holidays

2020-12-23 | Young adults can feel most impacted as they fret about a broken home with parents who are no longer married and sibling rivalries as they try to keep pace with a high-achieving brother or sister.