Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Publishing & Books

3091 total news stories found.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show Lineup For The Week Of February 18, 2019

2019-02-19 | The Authors Show serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Bully Vs Angel - New Book About Bullying And Angels, 'Town Of Angels', By Award Winning Author Jody Sharpe Now Available

2019-02-15 | Sharpe's books are riveting inspirational thrillers written in honor of her daughter Kate and her husband Steve.


Evangelical Outreach Ex Catholic Dan Corner Takes Issue With The Worship Of Images By The Catholic Church

2019-02-14 | Corner is a former pastor and Christian author who, over four decades has preached perhaps 1000 or more sermons and has written hundreds of Christian articles and a number of books of vital importance to Christians.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show Lineup For The Week Of February 11, 2019

2019-02-12 | The Authors Show serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


How To Make Valentine's Day Last All Year - 'Where There Is Love' By Award-Winning Author Donna Fletcher Crow, A 6-Book Historical Series Of The Enduring Legacy Of Love And Faith

2019-02-10 | Crow writes meticulously researched, entertaining novels of romance, history and mystery in an engaging you-are-there style that allows readers to live the history.


Bruno A. Quinson Presented with the Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award by Marquis Who's Who

2019-02-08 | Mr. Quinson has been endorsed by Marquis Who's Who as a leader in the publishing industry


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show Lineup For The Week Of February 3, 2019

2019-02-05 | The Authors Show serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Vision Reveals That Jesus' Birthday Is September 19 Says John The Apostle

2019-02-02 | John the Apostle reports that on August 19, 2017, God revealed to him in a dream that Jesus was born on September 19 in the year 3 BC and that Christ now calls Christian Churches to celebrate Jesus' birthday on September 19.


Broadcaster, Author Steve Physioc Releases Second Novel

2019-02-01 | "Above the Walls" is the sequel to Physioc's "The Walls of Lucca."


Infant Baptism By Catholics Vs Scripture; Evangelical Outreach Ex Catholic Dan Corner Takes Issue With The Catechism Of The Catholic Church

2019-02-01 | Corner is a former pastor and Christian author who, over four decades has preached perhaps 1000 or more sermons and has written hundreds of Christian articles and a number of books of vital importance to Christians.


Multi-Award Winning Writer Steve Snyder, Author Of Military Aviation Book 'Shot Down', Announces Top Shelf Magazine First Place Indie Award, February 2019 Events

2019-02-01 | Snyder's book has received 29 industry awards. His father, pilot of the 'Susan Ruth', was shot down over Europe during WWII. 'Shot Down' is a dramatic retelling of the stories surrounding that event.


Parent Coaching Institute Founder and Director, Gloria DeGaetano Featured in New Book, American Prophets

2019-01-31 | American Prophets includes an A-List of luminaries who have dedicated their professional careers to deep, positive changes through a focus on whole-systems thinking and activation of creative approaches so individuals and society flourish.


Pioneer Women Propel Events In The Compelling Historical Fiction Trilogy 'Daughters Of Courage' By Award Winning Author Donna Fletcher Crow

2019-01-31 | Crow writes meticulously researched, entertaining novels of romance, history and mystery in an engaging you-are-there style that allows readers to live the history.


What Would Jesus Say About Depression, PTSD, Bipolar Disorder And Anxiety - Terry Allan Christian Provides The Answer In 'What Did Jesus Say, The Seven Messages From The Master'

2019-01-31 | The Seven Messages from the Master contain over 500 Bible verses spoken directly by Jesus as recorded in the red-letter edition of the New King James Bible, organized by subject, without added interpretations, commentaries or opinions.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show Lineup For The Week Of January 28, 2019

2019-01-29 | The Authors Show serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


LaTrivia Grady Releases Her New Book, "Go Get Your Go"

2019-01-26 | Amazon Best Selling Author


God's Favor May Come Disguised As Luck Or Chance Says Five-Time Winning Florida Christian Author Donna Louis

2019-01-24 | Christian author Donna Louis was named Top Female Author in the 2018 Top Female Author Awards. She has also announced the release of her newest book, 'Book of Proverbs, Wisdom vs Wilderness'


Award Winning Author Rusty Blackwood Announces Release Of New Romantic Fiction Novel, 'The Perils Of Autumn'

2019-01-24 | Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel follows 'Willow's Walk' and 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show Lineup For The Week Of January 21, 2019

2019-01-22 | The Authors Show serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


School Shooting Lockdowns Can Traumatize Young Children - Award Winning Author, Psychologist And Selfie Filmmaker Barbara Becker Holstein Helps Open The Doors Of Communication Via The Selfie Project

2019-01-18 | Dr. Holstein, a psychologist/filmmaker and originator of a unique Selfie Film concept, writes award-winning books, plays and produces short films that offer solutions to problems that impact today's teens and tweens