Press Releases by Industry


News Search

Exact Phrase    Any Keywords

Publishing & Books

3662 total news stories found.


International Artist Publishing names Rochelle Belsito as Executive Editor of Three Titles

2021-06-02 | www.internationalartist.com * www.americanartcollector.com * www.westernartcollector.com www.nativeamericanartmagazine.com * www.americanfineartmagazine.com


Dr. Pamela Gurley Announces Atlanta Book Launch Party And Reading For New Children's Series, Brown Girl and Brown Boy

2021-06-01 | Speaker, Author, and Army Veteran Dr. Pamela Gurley will host a book release party to launch her new children's series, Brown Girl and Brown Boy.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of May 31, 2021

2021-06-01 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Connie Sylvester-Beier's book "Divinely Guided: A Journey of Building a Lifesaving Business While Saving My Own" Becomes A Best Seller!

2021-05-30 | Divinely Guided: A Journey of Building a Lifesaving Business While Saving My Own became an international best seller on launch day!


International Artist Publishing LLC (USA): Native American Art Magazine names Michael Clawson as Executive Editor

2021-05-28 | www.internationalartist.com * www.americanartcollector.com * www.westernartcollector.com www.nativeamericanartmagazine.com * www.americanfineartmagazine.com



'Take It Or Leave It: Renaissance Woman with a Threadbare Filter' Esteemed Educator and Online Media Host Dr. Barbara Taber Celebrates Her First Book Launch, Hopes to Turn Heads with Pioneering Format

2021-05-25 | Celebrated educator and commentator, Barbara Taber, EdD, is debuting her first book in an exclusive, digital format that allows readers to experience her amazing story as it's written. Her new website www.BarbaraTaber.com is where it's all happening.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of May 24, 2021

2021-05-25 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of May 17, 2021

2021-05-18 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


New Book by PCI Certified Parent Coach® Offers Parenting Advice for Parents of Children in Foster Care

2021-05-16 | Experienced foster parent Sarah Salisott is releasing a book, Welcome to the Foster Lane.


Books, Videos And Other Resources To Help Overcome Bullying, Anxiety And Depression Provided By Jody Sharpe, Award Winning Author Of Special Needs Children, The Angels On My Shoulder

2021-05-14 | Sharpe is the author of a number of award-winning books and videos for adults and children that can help readers and viewers find hope, inspiration and gratitude.


Award Winning Author Donna Fletcher Crow Discusses Sir Frances Drake Prayer, Announces New Historical Fiction Book And Upcoming Jane Austen Video

2021-05-13 | Crow writes meticulously researched, entertaining novels of romance, history, adventure and mystery in an engaging you-are-there style that allows readers to live the history. Reviewers have compared her work with PD James, Dan Brown and Barbara Pym.


Noah Text Releases Free, Easy-to-Use Tech Tool To Make Reading Easier for Dyslexic and Struggling Readers

2021-05-11 | Noah Text, LLC, today announced the release of StrongReader™ Builder, an innovative ed tech tool that makes texts more accessible for struggling readers.


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of May 10, 2021

2021-05-11 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Young Policemen Facing Constant Danger, Strife, Conflict And Uneasy Community Relations Are The Core Elements In Beat Cop CPOP 1986 By Ex-NYPD Officer Vincent Casale

2021-05-08 | Casale's new book presents a fictional account of the day to day experience of a New York City policeman assigned to the CPOP Unit, written by an NYPD police officer who was a part of the program in the 1980's..


Now More Than Ever!

2021-05-06 | Tania Glenn shares expertise in preparation for extreme stress and trauma, before, during, and in the aftermath of traumatic events for first-responders, veterans, their family, and friends.


WWII Planes, Engaging Characters And Pressure-Cooker Action During The Pacific Air War Featured In Riveting WWII Novel, Thanks For The Memories, By Author Tom Burkhalter

2021-05-05 | Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.


Entrepreneur and Speaker, Deborah Risper Hosts The "DO IT AFRAID" Experience on September 24 - 26, 2021 in Scottsdale, AZ

2021-05-04 | Encouraging women to step out of their comfort zone with resources and encouragement


Book Marketing Announcements: The Authors Show® Lineup For The Week Of May 3, 2021

2021-05-04 | The Authors Show® serves as a resource for authors and allows members to engage in promotion and publicity for marketing purposes. The site offers professionally produced radio interviews that are broadcast worldwide.


Arumugam Sathasivam's book "Job-Hop to the Top: A Career & Money Guide for College Graduates and Job Seekers of All Ages" Becomes a Best Seller!

2021-05-02 | Job-Hop to the Top: A Career & Money Guide for College Graduates and Job Seekers of All Ages became an international best seller on launch day!